Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ulrich

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Helge

Fint sted

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
Veldig bra hotell med reserverte solsenger på privat strand. Godt renhold og glimrende service.
5 out of 5
by Isaac from Aberdeen, Scotland

An execellent place to stay

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
My family and I enjoyed our stay at the hotel. The staff were friendly and supportive. I will surely go back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

굿!

Posted Sep 24, 2015
일정이 변경되었는데도 불편함없이 반갑게 맞아주시고 메인스트리트 중간지점에 위치해 식당가나 해변이용도 용이하고 전망좋고 조용한 환경이 좋았습니다
5 out of 5
by Dagfinn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Hamza from Ilanz

Posted Aug 8, 2015 on Hotels
Zimmer war Top, hatten keine beschwärden. zum Erholen ist es Perfekt, dafür sorgt euch auch ein Wellnes bereich im Hotel. Lage sehr Zentral von Lido di Jesolo. Kleinere Probleme mit der Einfahrt, ist ein bisschen zu eng. Komme gerne wieder!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2015 on Hotels
Hyggelig betjening, men noen snakket veldig dårlig engelsk eller ingen engelsk i det hele tatt. Gratis sykler til utlån var noe vi benyttet flere ganger. Beliggenheten er veldig bra i forhold til det meste i Lido di Jesolo. Veldig liten balkong med kun en stol på vårt dobbeltrom.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stammgäste seit Jahren....

Posted Jul 19, 2015 on Hotels
Wir kommen seit Jahren immer wieder. Warum? Es ist sehr sauber, es liegt direkt am Strand sowie unmittelbar an der Bafile, das Frühstück ist reichhaltig, das Personal freundlich. Wir hatten nie Beanstandungen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Flott hotell på standen. Serviceminded personale.

Posted Jul 16, 2015
Flott hotellopplevelse som anbefales på det sterkeste. Særdeles imøtekommende betjening, stort og flott rom, egne solsenger og deilig frokost. 4+