Ratings based on 686 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, minutes from train station.

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Arriving by train, found our place quickly, maybe two minute walk. Lovely receptionist greeting us; up a few short flights of stairs. The room was lovely; the murano glass light fixtures were beautiful, clean and air conditioned. The breakfast was excellent, plenty of buns and croissants; cereal, meat, cheese, yogurt. The cappuccino was a special treat, so good! My only complaint was the firmness of bed and pillows. Otherwise a 5/5.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

산타루치아역에서 정말 가까운 호텔

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Cons: 샤워실이 너무 비좁습니다.
Location: 산타루치아역에서 5분안에 갈 수 있습니다.
산타루치아역에서 5분안에 갈 수 있는 호텔입니다. 직원들이 매우 친절합니다. 아침식사가 정말 성의있습니다.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted May 29, 2016
Close to train station and other transportation services as well as activities. Few steps off Main Street so noise level low. Would go again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Nice hotel with good location!

Posted May 28, 2016
I enjoyed my stay in this hotel. It is conveniently located near the train station, bus terminal and water bus stations. The room I stayed is very spacious. The bed is comfy and big. Nothing to complain about.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

near Station ,Cheap,Everything great

Posted May 10, 2016
Pros: location,staff
Cons: if it has elevator .....
staff they are so kind to me and smiling when i see me . it was nice great moment
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from British Columbia Canada

Close to the station

Posted May 10, 2016
Pros: Convenience
We needed to be close to the station and this is. Hotel was very accommodating allowing us to store our luggage when we arrived from a cruise at 8.30am. Venice is a magical old city so don't expect elevators. Staff kindly helped us with our luggage to the third floor. You have to get used to church bells ringing frequently and early in Italian cities, all part of the charm. Breakfast was good and well stocked-excellent service there too. we made a good choice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Yokohama

駅に近く移動に便利

Posted May 10, 2016
駅に近く、列車での移動には大変便利。午前中早い到着でしたが、スタッフの対応もよく、荷物の預かりなど安心してお願いでき、楽しい観光ができました。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Small family hotel offering good service

Posted May 4, 2016
Pros: Very quiet and peaceful - inside and outside
Location: Within 100 metres of train station - in a quiet street in the north of Venice
Well run hotel - good breakfast - efficient reception - very peaceful
5 out of 5
by Natalia from Moscow

Good!

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel with very engaged personnel. Breakfast is super delusions, service is on the highest level for this price. Furniture is a little bit old, but not critically. Lovely place with private bathroom and highly convenient location. Totally recommended from m my side.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

駅から近く、運河にも近いホテル

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Pros: 清潔であり、バスタブがあることです。
Cons: 駅からのポーターサービスがあればと思いました。 朝食も賑やかな感じではありますが、品数は多くなく残念でした。
Location: 駅から近く、水上バス、タクシーの乗り場も近くにあるため、とても便利です。
駅から近く、交通の便に不自由することなく過ごせます。 ただ、駅からだと橋を渡らなければならないため、大きなキャリーバックがある場合は、とても大変です。 室内はとても清潔でした。バスルームも広く、バスタブがあるのはとても良かったです。 ただ、内装はすこし古めかしい感じで、おしゃれという感じではありません。 屋上にはテラスレストラン/バーがあり、季節のよい時期にはとてもいいかと思います。(ただし、駅が正面に見えますが。。。)