Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from paris

Great hotel in good place

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Excellent location, just around the corner there's a waterbus station. good breakfast, maybe could be served earlier (starts 8.15), because we were ready to leave for visiting earlier but didn't want to skip breakfast. Otherwise, good welcoming personnel, we received an email with details of our stay and how to reach the place. At the departure we could leave our luggage till afternoon. And at the arrival, which was late, even if no one at the reception, room was ready and we had keys. I recommend this hotel as a clean and pleasant location in Venise
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Amazing location. Off the beaten path. Great staff.
4 out of 5
by ashley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by katie from Toronto

The real Venice

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
We had a wonderful stay. The location could not have been any better. Felt like we were in the middle of authentic Venice. Was next to a Vaparetto stop and a short walk for San Marco (I would not spend much time in this neighbourhood apart from the must dos). Marco our host was attentive and kind and the breakfast had the most amazing selection of pastries and breads with table service. We had a room with private bathroom opposite our room, was very clean and comfortable. Already want to go back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seoul

It's very nice!

Posted May 26, 2016
Very nice hotel with comfort. It's first time to visit Venice for me. So it's not easy to find the hotel. But the Hotel is enough to stay in my days of Venice. Thanks.
4 out of 5
by miyang from 서울

깨끗한 숙소와 직접 대접해 주시는 아침(따뜻한 빵, 씨리얼, 커피, 쥬스

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
깨끗한 숙소와 욕실~ 한가지 아쉬운건 전용욕실인데 숙소와 욕실이 분리되어 있음.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable stay !

Posted May 15, 2016
Pros: Very good service and easy to find, good location
We enjoyed 2 nights stay. Location was easy to find and very close to vaporetto station. Marco was very helpful and & friendly. The room was comfortable and clean. Overall a very good stay.
4 out of 5
by Juliette from Torino

Rapporto prezzo servizi: ottimo

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
Da sogno
5 out of 5
by facebook.com/Viajando sin equipaje from colombia

excelente opcion! inmejorable precio!

Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
muy buena ubicación. justo en la parada del vaporeto San polo. marco es muy amable. recomendado 100%
5 out of 5
by Juliana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels