Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

base per gita a Venezia

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
Ideale per visita a Venezia. Con il pullman di linea in 20 minuti in PIAZZALE ROMA.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

vedere venezia

Posted Jun 5, 2016
X vedee venezia e comodo in quanto e'sulla linea del 19 che porta direttamente a piazzale roma
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from israel

great place not for late arrivals

Posted Jan 10, 2016
Pros: the room, basic in beautiful way
Cons: breakfast
Location: there is a bus station and car rental. and of course the airport is close
i liked this place. but breakfast is pretty poor. i personally eat halal, there was no eggs there. be careful from late arrival - they may be not available. the place is great the room is greater. but take into consideration that this place is far from many centers. you need to take a car, bus or taxi. there is a bus station close there
1 out of 5
by Philippe from Issy les moulineaux

Pas satisfait du tout

Posted Dec 17, 2015 on Hotels
Je n ai pas pu dormir à cet hotel car il y avait un problème de chauffage. L hôtel à fait le nécessaire pour me transférer dans un autre établissement. Il s agit de l hôtel DUCALE, pas très loin du premier. Déçu par la chambre que l on m a donné. Donnant sur la rue bruyante, petite chambre et glaciale à notre arrivée. Il n à pas été possible de me donner une autre chambre. Je n ai donc eu la prestation que je désirais.
5 out of 5
by Giuseppe from Lauriano

Eccellente

Posted Dec 11, 2015 on Hotels
Mi sono trovato benissimo soprattutto perché i padroni sono due persone eccezionali
5 out of 5
by antonello

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Gunnar from Niddatal bei Frankfurt

Super Unterkunft für Venedig-Interessierte

Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Hotels
Waren sehr zufrieden mir der Unterkunft(Mehrbettzimmer). Der Raum war vielleicht ein bischen klein, aber das ging noch. Das "kontinentale" Frühstück war auch überraschend vielfältig und mengenmäßig nicht begrenzt. Kosten waren vergleichsweise recht günstig. Super die Bushaltestelle nach Venedig direkt vor der Haustür. Eine Busfahrt nur 1,50 € nach Venedig pro Person, besser als selbst mit dem Auto zu fahren. Wenn wir wieder nach Venedig wollen, wäre das unsere erste Adresse!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

boa

Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
Não e um hotel, mas um B&B. Ótimo bairro, com ônibus na porta, porem distante 20 min do centro, de ônibus. Quarto bom e limpo em casa agradável. Box p banho apertadissimo. Ótima recepção dos donos que dão boas dicas.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Massa

Pulizia e gentilezza ottimi

Posted Aug 28, 2015
Pros: Pulizia
Cons: La colazione
Sono stato per 2 giorni al B& B Al Giardino con la famiglia, la camera era piccola ma molto pulita, il personale gentile e disponibile. Molto comodo per visitare Venezia, con la fermata autobus proprio di fronte al B & B, che si raggiunge in 20 minuti