Ratings based on 143 Verified Reviews

4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from México

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Nice aparthotel in the Redentore Island. It has a clean and beautiful room. It is not properly and hotel, but you have everything on there, including a supermarket.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from UK

Fantastic location

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Pros: Quiet, well presented and equipped rooms - and pretty reasonable for Venice. Perfect for a family
Cons: Its a shame the directions weren't clearer before we got there - its easy to get to and any of the Giudecca stops are only a few minutes (probably no more than 10) away
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, Washington

Excellent value.

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Location: Located just a short boat ride to the main island. 5-10 minutes, which adds to the experience.
The room was much nicer than expected. If I travel to Venice in the future I would most likely stay in the same place. I highly recommend. Interior was spacious and modern.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pompano beach,florida

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Location: San Marco square
The room was spacious and clean and comfortable all the above the view was breath taking over the canal near all the anemeties,san Marco square and all the above we were amazed and loved it we will be back.❤️❤️❤️❤️
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fabulous

Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing appartment.. Quiet and comfortable..Easy access to Main island.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Great spot

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Location: Quiet location with local restaurants and close to vaporetto stop.
Happy with the position and cleanliness but I paid extra for a room with a canal view which really wasn't a view at all. The apartment was comfortable but a little dark and a few more utensils like a corkscrew and a kitchen knife would be good. Overall good value for Venice and easy to get around. Would recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Brilliant!

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
It was brilliant; lovely little island just a vaporetto stop away from San Marco, quiet and full of locals; good restaurants and a lovely view to Venice. The apartment was great; clean, spacious and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Wiltshire

Relaxing location away from all the crowds

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: Very clean, quiet compared to locations on the main island. Good access to water buses , and very safe to walk around during the evening.
Cons: The beds are typically firm as are the pillows, and a toaster would be handy.
Location: Great restaurants nearby, not stupid prices real value for money. Hilton Skyline bar serves late drinks, but very loud , once was enough.
We have stayed in Venice in a variety of hotels during the last 10 years, this time we wanted self catering. Local 'spar shop' just around the corner to get your eggs, bread etc. Gessica the receptionist will get items for you if you email her ready on arrival. Very clean bathrooms and the kitchen is suitably equipped for a holiday stay, although no toaster or oven, but a combi micro.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels