Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Memorable vacation

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Pros: The location and the room.
We had a great stay at Al Saor. The location was fantastic. t was close to a vaporetto stop and walking distance to San Marco. The room was beautiful and clean. The breakfast was great. Silvia and Franceso was very nice and accommodating. Celebrating our anniversary there made it even more special.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel, convenient location

Posted Jun 15, 2016
We really enjoy stay in this B&B, nice room, good service, they contacted us before our arrival to give us instructions. It is well located. Staff is very kind. We loved the homemade omelettes for breakfast in the morning. The lady who made our breakfast was so sweet. It was quiet, clean, and very friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bed and breakfast di buon livello vicino a Rialto

Posted May 1, 2016
Pros: La camera molto accogliente ed il bagno dotato di ogni comfort. La posizione, molto vicina a Rialto e San Marco
Cons: Nessun aspetto in particolare. L'albergo è a pochi passi dalla via centrale che attraversa Cannaregio
Location: Basta attraversare la zona di Cannaregio. I proprietari sono molto disponibili a fornire indicazioni per trovare la Calla che è un po' interna.
Bed and breakfast di buon livello molto vicino al ponte di Rialto ed a piazza San Marco posto in una calle interna nella zona di Cannaregio. Posto su due livelli con sole 5 camere da letto. E' un piccolo albergo a conduzione familiare. Stanze con bagno privato. Piccola sala colazione dove i proprietari sono disponibilissimi ad accontentare ogni esigenza. Buona pulizia e tanta cortesia. Un ottimo punto d'appoggio per poter visitare Venezia.
4 out of 5
by Michele

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from niederrhein

Kleines Hotel,gut zu erreichen mit dem vaporetto

Posted Mar 28, 2016
Pros: Klein und nah am geschehen
Cons: Kaffeeraum
Location: Rialto Brücke und vieles weiteres,sehr schön war die Tour mit der Linie 1 bis hoch zum Lido.
Hatten einen sehr schönen Aufenthalt,viel gesehen,aber man muss sehr gut zu Fuß sein.für Schwerbehinderte sehr anstrengend,da ich selbst Knieprobleme habe.dennoch unbedingt eine Reise wert.
5 out of 5
by Maria Jose from Sevilla

Estancia de 10 en Venecia

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
Tenia buenas expectativas de este B&B pero las ha superado. La cama es muy cómoda, la ropa esta muy limpia y tiene todo lo necesario para pasar una estancia muy agradable. Silvia es muy simpática y agradable y esta pendiente de todo. El desayuno es delicioso
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Charming B and B centrally located

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Wotif
Great staff. Good location near the Rialto. Lovely breakfast with freshly cooked omelets. Rooms clean. My only grip was no kettle in room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Zaragoza, España

Ubicación perfecta,personal excelente. Recomendado

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Pros: Ubicación. Precio. Confort. Zona de desayuno para interactuar con los otros huéspedes. El copioso desayuno. EL TRATO DEL PERSONAL (Francesco & Team).
Cons: En mi habitación no existía mucho espacio (armario) para las maletas vacías. Quizás sería solución poder dejarlas en consigna.
Location: Cerca de TODO. Está junto a la parada de Vaporetto Ca D´Oro. Pero junto es a ni 2 minutos. Solo hace falta salir a la calle y dejar "perderse"
Perfecto. Para repetir en sucesivas visitas a Venecia. Esta muy bien ubicado, cerca de la parada del Vaporetto. Desde ahí se puede ir andando a todas partes. La habitación está muy bien, suficiente para hacer muy agradable la estancia y los descansos. Tiene un tamaño no excesivamente amplio, pero repito, es más que suficiente para descansar. La cama doble, amplia y confortable. Baño limpio. Recomendada la opción desayuno, es riquísimo (abundante, incluye muchas cosas para empezar de forma enérgica el día) y como no, el personal es MARAVILLOSO. Gracias por hacer la estancia más agradable aún si cabe. Francesco es súper agradable y muy majo (habla español también). Volveré sin ninguna duda. Destacar que es un alojamiento perfecto para la calidad y precio que pagamos. 100% recomendado
3 out of 5
by Martin from Olten

Freundlich und prima Frühstück - muffig&fensterlos

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
Einquartierung in einer flurartigen Dependance, kaum Fenster, stark feuch-muffiger Geruch, insbesondere WC/Dusche stanken sehr nach Kanalisation, obschon die Unterkunft tadellos sauber war.- Nicht aber die Utensilien der kleinen Küchenzeile ... Da Al Saor bereits voll belegt war, hatte man grosses Verständnis, dass wir ein anderes Logis suchten - und fanden.
5 out of 5
by Valerie from Bordeaux france

Charmant

Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel idéalement situé au centre de tout dans un quartier très calme la nuit et très vivant le jour. Petit déjeuner copieux en terrasse. Nous avons passe un excellent séjour