Ratings based on 175 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from m

Great location

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Nicola was accommodating and very friendly. The hotel was near restaurants and within walking distance to most attractions. Had a memorable time!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 17, 2016 by nicola, Hotel Management
Thank you, you are always wellcom
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Nice hotel with friendly multilingual staff. Perfect location. Very good double glazed windows that doesnt allow any outside noise to pass.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Kleines aber sauberes Hotel, relativ ruhig gelegen. Anliegen des Gastes werden sehr ernst genommen, gerne wieder
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Well located hotel at a great price

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Hotel is very conveniently located and away in a charming quiet neighborhood. Proprietors are very friendly and accommodating. Lots of restaurants and nightlife. Easy access to train station, airport and cruise terminal. Basic accommodations at a good price. Nice breakfast.
3 out of 5
by Darlene from Regina, Sk. Canada

Great location!

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
We were very pleased with the location of this hotel as it was near public transportation and so close to all that we were interested in doing. We found the hotel staff to be friendly and our room to be kept clean. We were a little concerned about sharing a toilet but it certainly wasn't a big deal. It was seldom in use and kept very clean. The one issue that I had with this hotel is that our room was extremely hot. It was between 23 & 25 degrees outside and we found the temperature in our room very uncomfortable. There was no fan as we expected from the description of the hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2016
Wir machten eine Radtour nach Venedig und waren froh, nicht über viele Brücken zu müssen.die Lage des Hotels war optimal.Es waren nur zwei Brücken vom Platz Roma aus.
4 out of 5
by Chris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
Not the most comfortable but cheap.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Authentic Venezian family-run cheap hotel

Posted May 22, 2016 on Wotif
Nicolo the host was very welcoming and helpful on arrival, providing a map and tips, a free room upgrade, and restaurant suggestions (great trattoria restaurant next door!). The room was everything we needed for our 2 night stay. Extra blankets provided and good wifi.