Ratings based on 471 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, United States of America

3rd stay

Posted Nov 28, 2016
great location walking distance to everything staff was excelent as usual
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South of England

All staff most obliging and polite

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: Reliability, convenience and position.
Cons: No way of regulating temperature in rooms. Leave windows open and suffer mosquito bites!
Location: Most convenient for transport of any type. Superb benefit also of walk along water towards Arsenal, where you can be away from processions of tourrist
Was excellent value for money. Always made to feel welcomed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oslo

Sentral og grei leilighet.

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Pros: Sentral beliggenhet.
Cons: Sengene, sengetøy og hyggeligere belysning og innredning.
Location: Meget sentralt, midt i smørøyet. Sightseeing på land og i båter. Spisesteder, shopping.
Ligger veldig sentralt ift Markusplassen. I samme gate som hotellet.Masse butikker og spisesteder der, lite støy. Velutstyrt leilighet, nyoppusset bad og kjøkken. Litt upersonlig og lite dagslys inn pga trange gater slik det er i byen. Senger mangler overmadrass.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Comfortable hotel near St Marco's Piazza.

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Pros: The location, staff, and a fair price for this Venice location.
Location: Very close to the center square of Venice, St. Marco. as well as the Vaporetto stops of Zaccaria.
Has all the basics for a comfortable stay near the center of the Island. Very helpful staff, nice breakfast, and very clean accommodations. Rooms are typically on the small side, but still comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

très bonne situation pour les visites,

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Location: plein centre de venise
chambres petites sans possibilités de voir quoi que ce soit ,un mur face aux fenêtres Très bonne situation pour visiter venise.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Venice treat

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: Helpful & friendly staff. Close to St. Marks.
Cons: Hard pillows.
Nice hotel. Breakfast was included. Very helpful staff. Pillows were too hard for our likely but only there one night so didn't investigate. Would go again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington

Excellent hotel, about 20 mins walk to the Vatican

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Pros: Convenient to bus station and walking distant to the Vatican.
Cons: Maybe having some meat and cheese in the morning aside from croissant is better.
Location: Walking distant to the Vatican City.
Room is clean and comfortable. Clean restroom. Staff are friendly and helpful with your daily activities. Tomaso ( the owner) even did a special thing on my birthday decorating the table with a bottle of champagne. I love their breakfast which is a cup of Cappuccino, glass of orange juice and a tasty freshly baked croissant. Also, convenient to bus .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Hotel besides famous attractions

Posted Sep 30, 2016
I've been staying at the hotel for 2 nights on my own. My room is a single room with a double bed. It was cosy and comfortable. The shower was hot enough but with rather low water pressure. WiFi was ok. Breakfast was basic with limited choices. The most amazing thing would be the attitude of the staff. Staff were friendly and absolutely helpful. Hence, with the convenience for visiting attractions, I would recommend this hotel to those who planning to travel in Venice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from glasgow

Good experience

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Very close to the main attractions and good services at the hotel. Hotel itself is very small but worth the money 👍
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels