Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

soggiorno all'albergo nuova AURORA

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
Ok per il soggiorno. Posizione ottima x visitare venezia, infatti la fermata dell'autobus si trova a pochi metri dall'albergo che ti porta a venezia in 10-15 minuti. Massima disponibilità del petsonale tutto. Servizi ok
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toulon

Tout proche du bus qui dessert Venise, raison de n

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Pros: sa simplicité et sa propreté
Cons: pour nous tout ce que nous demandions à été honoré
Location: proximité par bus de Venise
R.A.S à renouveler si ce n'est la distance de notre domicile
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by alessio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by nathalie from Annecy

Des + et des -

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel bien placé des liaisons fréquentes pour Venise. Hôtel propre et bien équipé. Déçue du lit, nous avions demande un lit double, nous avons eu deux lits simples recouverts d un drap house... Rue bruyantes.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Claudia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hotel nuova aurora

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel situé à 10-15 minutes de Venise. 3 euros aller retour en bus pour se rendre à Venise. Hotel propre et possibilité de prendre un petit déjeuner sur place. Nous avons été réveillé deux fois dans la même nuit par l'alarme de l'hôtel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Anders

Good service but far from train station.

Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Hotels
Good service but bad location. located in industrial neighbourhood. Easy to get to venice by bus. And mestre by tram. Very noisy from hotel corridoor.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Hans from Halmstad

prisvärt

Posted Jul 29, 2015 on Hotels
Med tanke på priset så var det helt okej. Och bussen in till Venedig gick precis utanför 2 gånger / tim.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Würzburg

Für ein Tagestrip nach Venedig geeignet

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Pros: WLAN, Parkplatz, Personal
Die Lage des Hotels wäre eigentlich sehr gut, wenn der Straßenstrich nicht direkt davor wäre. Ansonsten hat man nur 15 Minuten mit dem Bus nach Venedig und wenige Laufminuten zu einer großen Mall, in dem wir den Vorabend vor dem Städtetrip verbracht haben. Personal war immer freundlich und der Parkplatz passt auch gut. Die Zimmer sind sehr einfach und das Gemeinschaftsbad lädt auch nicht besonders ein. Das WLAN jedoch war wirklich sehr gut, eine angenehme Überraschung. Für eine Nacht also ganz gut.