Ratings based on 325 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from JAPAN

感じの良いオーナー

Posted Sep 23, 2016
オーナーがとても感じが良い。あと2匹の猫が可愛い、ホテルに戻ってきたさいに猫ちゃんがいるととてもいやされる。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Semplice ma pulito, buon rapporto qualità prezzo per Venezia, fa parte del Palazzo Contarini di cui consiglio assolutamente la visita alla Scala del Bòvolo. La titolare è gentile e simpatica.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great staff and convenient location

Posted Sep 13, 2016
We have a family of 4 and found this hotel to be an excellent place to stay and explore Venice. It is basically a family run small hotel and we found the family to be very nice and accommodating. Location is central to all key sites and we loved to watch the boats from our window.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Pros: posizione e igiene
Cons: compresa la prima colazione
Location: ottima posizione
Ottima posizione , anche se ho avuto qualche difficoltà a trovare la struttura
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

サンマルコ寺院に近い便利な場所

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: サンマルコ寺院に近い
Cons: wi-fiが部屋でもつながりやすければ良かった
Location: 素晴らしい
観光にはとても便利です。ウィンドウショッピングにも良くて、飽きることがありません。 コンビニも近くにありました。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BCN

Es un hotel muy bien ubicado

Posted Aug 27, 2016
La ubicación es excelente. Muy cerca de la Piazza San Marco. Buena relación calidad - precio.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from japan

朝食が最高

Posted Aug 18, 2016
駅からは歩いて10分くらいかかる、途中何人かに話しかけられる等不安もあるが、ホテルは良かった。一階にあるスーパーは関係ないがいまいち。 朝食やホテルスタッフは最高、チェックアウト後の荷物も預かってくれる。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and cozy little place close to everything

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Great location if you want to wander around Venice island. Place is a little bit hard to find (especially late at night). Host is really nice and wait for us to arrive until 3am. The room is quite small but really clean and has private bathroom. Wifi is extremely fast, I was even able to VPN home and watch TV shows.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Very cute and clean hotel. Our room was off a canal and it was relaxing to just watch the gondolas go by. The air conditioning worked wonderful, which was very important to us during a summer vacation in Italy.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

ホテルスタッフが常駐していない

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Location: ホテルの看板のちいさく、とても分かりにくい。
あさ8時っごろチャックアウトしたかったのにスタッフがいないので(10時以降でないとチャックアウトできず) チェックイン時説明あれば税金等支払いをすませてり相談できたのにそれもなく不親切、テレビ無し