Ratings based on 523 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No A/C

Posted Jun 29, 2017
The A/C did not work I check out early and rented in another hotel cheaper price and much better
5 out of 5
by John

Great Hotel/Great Breakfast

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel wasn't incredibly helpful at check in and restaurant recommendations! The breakfast was one of the best we have had after many experiences across Europe.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very very very small rooms and I will never stay g

Posted Apr 16, 2017
It good experience and this gave a vision for the next trip. Next time I will choose another hotel. Also it was mentioned that the amount include the taxes, but they took 4.5 euro extra as a taxes.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very close to the train, bus, and parking area.

Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Orbitz
We enjoy our stay. There was an issue with the thin walls that created loud noise from the other rooms. But overall the breakfast was excellent. Worth the extra pay for the breakfast. The price was a little high, but it was the cheaper deal we found in the location. It was not central to the sightseeing places, but was a good starting and ending route to walk around. The staff was very friendly. Lots of restaurants at the location.
5 out of 5
by German

Venice

Posted Mar 10, 2017 on Hotels
Spring break vacation - couple of days stay. Hotel location and friendly staff made the trip even better.
4 out of 5
by Nick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by JL

Excellent choice close to P. Le Roma

Posted Jan 25, 2017 on Hotels
Room size is very comfortable compared to normal Venetian hotel rooms. As almost everything in Venice, the building is old and the elevator fits 2-3 guests maximum. Conveniently close to train and bus stations
5 out of 5
by Mxolisi Armstrong

Great Hotel

Posted Jan 19, 2017 on Hotels
We had a fabulous time at Amadeus Hotel, the staff is very friendly, great reception, lovely breakfast and most of all its in a great location close to transport ie. Buses, Taxis (water) & Train station. It was cold and I enjoyed their good supply of hot water & towel warmer. The Rooms & bathrooms are stylish and large compared to France!
5 out of 5
by BAPIRAJU

Posted Jan 14, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels