Ratings based on 218 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Nice, clean and close to the airport

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Pros: Close to the airport, big clean room, very friendly staff, great restaurant
Cons: the sloped roof in the shower is not good for tall people like me
Location: By the airport - not much to do in the nearby area
We had an early flight to Paris, so we needed a nice hotel close to the airport and this was it. Nice big rooms and a great restaurant. Staff was very friendly as well. The only complaint would be that it was hard to have a shower because of the sloped roof and I hit my head a couple of times in the shower and my girlfriend did in the room packing her luggage. Dinner in the restaurant was nice and the breakfast buffet was big with lots of choices. A good choice to be 5 minutes from the airport.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2017 by paolo, Hotel Management
Dear guest, We would like to thank you for the kind words that you wanted to share and motivate us to always do our best to satisfy you. It 'been a pleasure having you as a guest and we really hope to see you soon. Best regards Annia Park Hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AMI, FL

Very close to airport

Posted Dec 15, 2016
We arrived very late. Reception was very accommodating, helped us with luggage to the room. Breakfast served very early which was good due to our very early departure.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 15, 2016 by Paolo, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you for your kind review published. Your opinion is very important to us to improve our service. Best regards and happy holidays Annia Park Hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fresno, United States of America

Perfect for Venice airport

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Pros: The hotel was in several buildings in a rural setting but it was only minutes to the Venice airport. Room was very comfortable and modern.
Cons: Nothing that I can think of.
Location: Just a few minutes from the Venice airport.
A charming hotel a few minutes from the Venice airport. Great free shuttle. Breakfast & dinner available and shuttle available to a nearby lunch opportunity.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 27, 2016 by Paolo, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you very much for your kind words! we really appreciate you enjoyied your staying, and we hope to see you in a close future! Best regards Annia Park Hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great location! Amazing staff

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: Cozy room and the restaurant.
Cons: The shower was too short.
Location: Near airport, great when you have early morning flight.
The room was a good size as well as the comfortable beds. I love the shuttle service. Also with mentioning is their very friendly staff who were accommodating.The reastaurnt offered a lovely menu and had open late which was very convenient.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2016 by Paolo, Hotel Management
Dear guest, we would like to thank you for the kind words that you wanted to share and motivate us to always do our best to satisfy you. Hope to seeing you in a close future! Best regards Annia Park Hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Great room for an overnight before a connecting flight/train. Very quiet and clean. Rooms are on the smaller side. Restaurant on site was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2016 by Paolo, Hotel Management
Dear guest, we would like to thank you for the kind words that you wanted to share and motivate us to always do our best to satisfy you. Best regards Annia Park Hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Next to airport. But that's it. No shops/eateries

Posted Oct 9, 2016
No shops or eateries close by. Bed was hard. No English channels, except for news.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2016 by Paolo, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for your kind review published. Your opinion is very important to us to improve our service. Best regards Annia Park Hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco CA

Very convenient to airport

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Staff very helpful and friendly. Within walking distance of Marco Polo airport.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2016 by Paolo, Hotel Management
Dear guest, we are happy you enjoyed your stay in our structure. We hope to seeing you in a close future. Best regards Annia Park Hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Loughborough

Good hotel located conveniently for the Water Wus

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Stayed at this hotel for easy access to transit to Venice because we had a hire car. Car park was secure with plenty of available space. No additional charge for parking. The hotel itself seems very new. Check in was quick and the room quiet and spacious even though it is in close proximity to the airport (actually we never heard a plane). Staff were very friendly and helpful. We had a meal in the restaurant on the first evening and in comparison to similar restaurants in Venice offered a higher standard of cuisine at better prices. The overall eating experience was excellent. Expect to pay at least 15 to 20% more at an "equivalent" restaurant in Venice city. Shuttle bus runs every 30 mins to the airport and is free. An additional €5 charge is applied if you want drop off at the water bus port. For those who are able to walk 500 metres it's not worth it but others less mobile it's a modicum of cost as the hotel will promptly collect you from the drop off point on your return. The family room was on two levels with a spiral staircase connecting each. The vaulted ceiling was a nice feature. Overall very clean and pleasant with all the basics needed for a comfortable stay. A mini bar was provided at reasonable cost too. Nothing of any significance can be highlighted that would sway our opinion not to return to this hotel. As mentioned, the quality of food and wine was well above the usual hotel catering and is therefore particularly recommended.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2016 by Paolo, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you for pointing out our strong points: the location, cleanliness and the services offered to our guests! The Hotel is located only 500 meters from Marco Polo Airport and a 20-minutes bus ride from the center of Venice and offers services such as free shuttle to the airport and before breakfast starts at 04.30 in the morning! best regards Annia Park Hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Modern hotel very close to airport

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Pros: Clean and close to airport.
Cons: Automatic thermostat could have been set cooler for our preference.
Location: Very close to airport with good shuttle. Easy to catch bus, taxi or water taxi back to Venice.
Returned from our cruise and stayed at hotel the night before our return flight home. Very clean and modern hotel with excellent shuttle service to airport. We arrived at hotel in early morning, left our bags and took shuttle to catch Water Taxi back to Venice to spend day. Nice but small restaurant for breakfast and dinner. Room could have been cooler for us.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2016 by Paolo, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you for your kind review published. Your opinion is very important to us to improve our service. best regards Annia Park Hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2016
No wifi or cable tv. No compensation. Failed to mention restaurant not open every night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2016 by Paolo, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you for your kind review published. Your opinion is very important to us to improve our service. Best regards