Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by pels

dias en Venecia

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
bien en general! un poco cerrada la habitación!!! y un poco de tuidy
3 out of 5
by Washington from Jundiaí

Hotel simpático, mas requer atenção.

Posted Jul 25, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel para pouco tempo. Quarto muito pequeno (reaproveitamento de espaço, me pareceu), com um pilar aos pés da cama, que nos obriga a pular sobre a cama para nos movimentarmos no quarto. Camas antigas e não muito confortáveis. Banheiro pequeno, mas que atende ás necessidades. Café da manhã singelo e extremamente básico. Local para refeições minúsculo. Excelente limpeza de todos os espaços. Funcionários educados. Os próprios hospedes é que controlam a porta de entrada a partir do final da tarde, pois não há recepção e nenhum funcionário que possa ser facilmente contactado após determinado horário. Observei que a porta principal do hotel permanece destrancada em grande parte da noite, pois em três ocasiões vimos que a porta que possuí trava automática não funcionou, apesar de inúmeras tentativas.
4 out of 5
by ANDRE from Rio de Janeiro

Hotel e localização

Posted May 30, 2015 on Hotels
Bom hotel, uma dica para chegar mais fácil ao hotel é pegar um calorento e desembarcar na estação de Rialto, o que custará 7 euros por pessoa.
4 out of 5
by Kelly from New Zealand

Enjoyable stay

Posted Apr 4, 2015 on Hotels
Great location and helpful staff at the reception.This is a nice accommodation, keeping to the Venetian theme. Cosy and warm. Overall an enjoyable stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Impossible to find, tiny room and not very helpful staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC, Canada

excellent value in Venice

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Pros: Practically everything
Lovely B&B in the center of Venice. Close to everything: St. Mark's Square, Rialto Bridge, St. Mary of the Salute... and shopping! Very friendly staff, spotlessly clean room, and moderate prices. Highly recommended!
4 out of 5
by Hazel from Bolton

Great location

Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels
This hotel is perfectly located, right behind Rialto bridge and 5 mins walk from San Marco square. It is compact and clean with an adequate breakfast. Great value for money. Would recommend and would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel très bien situé

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Nous avons séjourné dans cet hôtel du 25/08 au 28/08/14 et nous en sommes très satisfaits. Très calme, chambre propre, petit déjeuner correct avec un café excellent. Personnel souriant, agréable. cet hôtel se trouve à côté de la place San Marco et pas très loin du Rialto. Ce que nous avons apprécié c'est d'avoir reçu de la part de l'hôtel un plan très bien détaillé pour arriver jusqu' à celui-ci. Nous recommandons cet hôtel pour toutes ces raisons, et lors d'un prochain sèjour à Venice nous y retournerons.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location central to the centre of the city

Posted May 19, 2014
Pros: Situation; friendly, helpful staff; cleanliness
Cons: The only improvement is by Expedia who tried to sell a superior double room which was not available to that website also gave the wrong check in times
This hotel was easy to find, has friendly staff who are eager to help and provide good service. The room (on the first floor) was clean and adequate in size for our short stay. Access to the hotel was by an electronic key so late nights were not a problem. A takeaway breakfast was provided when we had to leave early on the last day.
4 out of 5
by Sevi from Burnley UK.

Romantic weekend

Posted Nov 27, 2013 on Hotels
Great location close to Rialto bridge, St Marks square, shops, restaurants and bars. Hotel was clean and warm with friendly staff, breakfast was good. Clean bedding and towels every day, Would highly recomend for price and location. Had a fantastic few days and got engaged in the process, couldn't be better. Only thing missing in the room was tea and coffee making facilities, other than that, a good little hotel.