Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ouiet out of the rush of tourist

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Pros: Quiet, window looking out on canal.
Cons: Better decor, seriously reminded me of a hospital room. Larger tv, Only 19" older model tv. Room door you had to use key to lock it, not safe.
Location: In very quiet neighborhood away from tourist area. Many Restaurants within 5 minute walk. 15 minute walk from train station, tourist area.
For the price of room in this hotel, it was very disappointing. First night given room that had poor air circulation from air conditioner, room never cooled due to entrance wall in front of a/c unit on ceiling. Given different room next day with very good air conditioning but that room had a lot of flies in it. Although staff was accommodating, it does not have 24 desk, very bland room decor, and old tv. Given different location to register and get keys but luckily someone was at room location to pick them up.
4 out of 5
by gérard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not good

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
The room was clean, however extremely basic with a very uncomfortable bed. Two single beds pushed together to make a double bed. The room was full of mosquitos when we arrived and as it was late at night we got but numerous times during the night. There's some sort of a metal works shop in the courtyard so they were drilling every morning at 8am. We definitely would not return.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Miły pokój w spokojnej części Wenecji.

Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
Zakwaterowanie przebiegło sprawnie. Miły właściciel.Pokój jak na swoją cenę dobry.
4 out of 5
by liliana milena fabbri from florencia

Posted Feb 5, 2016 on Hotels
Hemos estado en eso hotel.lo staff muy amable.. La habitacion era limpia y comfortable..el Hotel habia tenido una restrutturacione.habemos tenido suerte. Esta xerca de la estacion y 15 minutos de san Marco.. Bonito Hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Eman Yi Man

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Idan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

venice

Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Hotels
the staying was so so... we knew that the check in was in another place, and it took us time to get the first place and than to the other. especially it wasnt easy with the bags. the wifi works only downstairs (although we had in our room beacuse it was the first room in the floor) and we didnt think that the fact there was no refrigerator will be so meaningful for us
4 out of 5
by Yehoshua from ירושלים

Posted Aug 20, 2015 on Hotels
הדירה בסה"כ הייתה נעימה ונקייה מצויידת במטבח מרפסת חצר וכניסה פרטית. אך מבחינת אביזרים בדירה(מגבות סבונים סבון כלים וכדו) שציפינו מדירה התאכזבנו מעט לדוגמא נדהמנו כשלקראת ההגעה נודע לי שאין מגבות ואין קומקום חשמלי בדירה, יצויין לשבחה של בעלת הדירה ששמעה שאנחנו כבר באיטליה דאגה לנו למגבות ולקומקום. מיקום המלון הוא מרוחק מט מהאגם אך במרחק הליכה, כמו גם במרחק הליכה מהמלון הכשר, המתאים לשומרי כשרות, שימו לב לחיסרון שלא ניתן לשלם בכרטיס אשראיויש צורך להיערך בהתאם