Ratings based on 1,583 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Mar 24, 2017
We sent our employees and everyone enjoyed them very much, praised the hotel, the excellent service and everything was perfect! recommended!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Exellent Hotel

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Excellent hotel !!!very clean, charming and very good service!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Israel

A charming hotel and perfect service

Posted Mar 24, 2017
The staff at this hotel are very courteous, and we received excellent service. Small but very clean rooms. Good breakfast. Excellent hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Weekend in Venice

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Hotel was nice. Small breakfast though Room smelt like smoke Near a bus that goes to Venice and has minibus to and from the airport Booked with Expedia saying I paid for a disposit. Hotel didn't agree. Big confusion. The city of Venice is lovely Had trouble with hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay before flying out

Posted Feb 22, 2017
This hotel is a great location and purpose for staying before flying out of Venice Marco Polo. The hotel is clean and comfortable. Our room was smallish, but it met its purpose. We had a great sleep and a great shower before we flew out the next day. Since it was our last night, we wanted a great "last supper", and the clerk advised us to eat in their dining room, but it was too bland and bright for us, so we researched another restaurant and were pleased with our choice. Breakfast was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg, Canada

A pleasant stay on our last night in Venice area

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Pros: - welcoming staff, close to Venice by bus, modern amenities, a very good breakfast & a shuttle to the airport too.
Location: We went for lunch at Vero, a local bistro in Mestre. It's within walking distance from the Antony Hotel - lovely service & delicious food.
We wanted a hotel for our last night in the Venice area that was near to the airport, as our flight the next morning was quite early. The Antony Hotel proved to be perfect for our needs. We would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Elvia

Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 30, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We are glad your experience was so good and we also look forward to seeing you again . We wish you all the best for 2017 ! Anna Mazzolin, general manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cornelius, NC

Great hotel

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
very nice service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Nice hotel close to airpirt

Posted Nov 21, 2016
A nice hotel that is really close to the airport with easy driving and public transportation options to Venice islands. The staff went out of there way to help us find local dining options. The lobby, hallways and bathrooms have all been recently updated.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 30, 2016 by Anna Mazzolin, general manager, Hotel Management
The entire staff of Antony Hotel want to thank you for choosing to stay with us and for your beautiful feedback that really made our day. Best regards Anna Mazzolin, general manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and modern hotel

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel. Nice stufff. Clean and modern
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 30, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We wish to express our sincere appreciation for your kind review. Grazie ! Anna Mazzolin, general manager