Ratings based on 897 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toronto

Hotel near Venice airport.

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Pros: Staff was friendly and the room was clean. Breakfast in the morning was included and very nice.
Cons: For the high price of the room, it could have included slippers since the floor and carpet did not seem too clean.
Location: Location near busy highway. Just a good overnight stop for the airport.
We had a nice dinner while staying at this hotel waiting for our flight overnight. The shuttle service was great from Venice st. Lucia station to the hotel and to the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful gem away from the hustle and bustle.

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Loved this property. It is clean and provided great service. Well located not too far from the airport and offers shuttle both to the airport and into Venice for 7 Euro per person. The hotel itself is very modern and included a breakfast buffet which was fairly good. well located close to a couple of local restaurants and a good size mall just a block away. Really enjoyed our stay here. Only downside is we came off a cruise and it cost us 60 Euro for a taxi from the port to the hotel. We didn't realize it would be that much but in hindsight, we probably could have called ahead and booked the shuttle.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ecuador

Great hotel and shops

Posted May 25, 2017
Steps from a great shopping center, restaurants. Airport shuttle for €5. Huge rooms and spacious bathroom. Very confortable place
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Nice hotel close to shops and mall

Posted May 18, 2017
Had no problems hotel staff was accommodating. Had transportation into the city and airport. But no transportation to the hotel from the airport
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, Wa.

Close to the airport .

Posted May 1, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness and helpful staff.
Location: Close to San Marco and other tourist spot by train. About 10-15 minutes walk depending how fast you can do it to the train station .
Wonderful Staff. They let us borrowed adapter for our cell phone so we can charge it . Be sure to bring one if you can. Breakfast is included in the hotel price .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Airport

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Hotel is 15 minutes from the airport in walking distance from shopping mall
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Excellent Hotel...

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Pros: Modern, clean, great breakfast buffet
Cons: Air conditioning
Excellent Hotel... our only concern was the distance to i=all the places to visit and the lack of air conditioning...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia.

No amenities in the room

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Outside is beautiful. Hotel staff are very nice and helpful. They claim it to be a 4 star hotel but in reality it's not even 3 star. There are no tea or coffee in room. Not even a box of tissue. Bathroom amenities are very very limited. No bathrobes or slippers in room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Good location and decent amenities

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Hotel staff friendly and it has good links via shuttle to Venice and the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado Spgs, CO

Very good hotel.

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Good location, very good rooms, good food, great free transportation to & from airport and to & from city.