Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Peter from Stockholm

Perfekt boende i centrala Venedig

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
Detta är en stor lägenhet intill Teatro La Fenice. Centralt läge med 5-10 minuters promenad till Rialto bron, Marcus platsen liksom till tre olika Vaparetto hållplatser. Lägenheten har ett lugnt och tyst läge men på eftermiddag-kväll gled gondoler förbi i den lilla kanalen nedanför fönstren och vi fick flera gånger glädjas åt vacker sång från gondoljärer eller inhyrd sångare/musiker. Allt detta gjorde att vi gärna svängde förbi "hem" under dagen för att koppla av litet, ta något gott att dricka eller en liten matbit då alla bevämligheter fanns att tillgå i lägenheten. Enkelt att ta sig till/från flygplatsen både via båt med Alilaguna eller med buss i kombination med Vaparetto.
4 out of 5
by Leonard from Boca Raton, Florida , USA

Not a bad place to stay

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
Great apartment! Could use a little painting and some updated decorations throughout. Otherwise, I can strongly recommend for anyone that loves space in a great location, right next to Teatro La Fenice. 5 minute walk to San Marco or Rialto Bridge.
5 out of 5
by Cihan from Turkey

Great

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Good location, good house, Magnificent House Owner
5 out of 5
by CRISTIANI from Recife, Pernambuco

CONFIRMAR HORA DA CHEGADA COM MUITA ANTECEDÊNCIA.

Posted Feb 9, 2016 on Hotels
Não esqueçam de avisar com bastante antecedência a hora em que chegarão ao ponto de encontro (em frente ao Teatro La Fenice) para receber as chaves. Eu informei meu horário de chegada três dias antes, por e-mail, mas não havia ninguém no ponto de encontro. Meu filho teve que fazer uma ligação internacional (o que é muito caro) para o proprietário para que ele fosse nos entregar as chaves. Até tudo ser resolvido, ficamos esperando no frio de janeiro por cerca de uma hora. E se meu filho não estivesse lá, o problema ia ser ainda maior, pois eu só falo português e não iria conseguir me comunicar por telefone para chamar o proprietário. Esse foi o único defeito da hospedagem. O apartamento é ótimo e bem localizado. Depois da má impressão inicial, o proprietário foi gentil e prestativo, deu dicas da cidade e mostrou o caminho até um supermercado nas proximidades.
5 out of 5
by sabine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Apartamento en el centro de Venecia

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
Está mucho mejor de dentro que de fuera, muy centrico
5 out of 5
by Lisa from Toronto

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
Great apartment next to the Fenice Theatre. The location is excellent and the space was very large. My family loved it!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chemnitz

top lage und grandioser ausblick auf den kanal

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Pros: typisch venezianisch eingerichtet
Cons: war erst nach anruf beim vermieter zu finden.... lage besser beschreiben - lange sucherei
wir waren sehr angetan von dieser schönen unterkunft, sehr viel platz und echtes venedig flair!!!1
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from michigan/ indiana

Great apartment great location

Posted Jun 30, 2015
The apartment is wonderful for families. Easy access to very thing and very clean. Some wear and tear in the apartment but clean and everything works. Can't wait to use it again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2015 on Hotels