Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Birthday trip for two.

Posted Nov 14, 2016
We stayed only one night in junior suite on the top floor. This was a birthday present for me and my partner. The room was lovely, perfect location and I appreciated that the room didn't smell of smoke. Breakfast to bed was a nice touch.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic Boutique Hotel to get Recharged

Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels
Pleasant stay with easy access to gondola and water taxi port. Staff super friendly, responsive, and attention to detail. Recommend touching base with hotel in advance to ensure transportation logistics are in place...walking from train station to hotel is not a good idea. Water bus is most economical and a brief walk to hotel. Water taxi can be quite expensive especially from airport, but then again, it's Venice!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Very nice by the canal

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Orbitz
We didn't know what to expect when we got there but all I can say is wow and we are very pleased with every single thing and specially the breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, Texas

A gem!

Posted Aug 14, 2016
This hotel is like a little gem tucked away yet close to the Rialto bridge and water transportation (especially with heavy luggage) and only a few minutes walking distance to the main square. The room was more luxurious than I imagined, especially since it was less expensive than some of the other hotels in Venice. The chandelier light fixture above the bed was beautiful and a nice touch. It is roomy, clean and comfortable. A few things to note is that there is no lift, although a bell boy will help with that, there are 2 beds pushed together as one, with no padding, so you can feel the middle gap, and the bathroom sink area does not have counter space. Although this didn't change my rating I thought some guests may want to know these things before booking. I loved having breakfast delivered to the room each morning before heading out on the town and I would recommend to my friends and family.
5 out of 5
by Andris from Svendborg

Awesome hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed for one night and everything was as expected. Good location, great condition and service. Would recommend.
5 out of 5
by Natalie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Matthew from Birmingham

Great little boutique hotel

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing hotel great staff and only a 5 minute walk from the main restaurants and San Marco
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Western Australia

Beautiful B&B in a great location

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: We liked the room, breakfast and location.
Cons: Better selection of pillows
Location: Perfect centrally located for eating shopping and sightseeing
We stayed here for 2 nights its in a great location in Venice easy access to everything, the breakfast was delicious and plentiful. The room was spacious and quiet noise, would recommend the Aqua B to everyone.
5 out of 5
by Belinda from London

Beautiful Hotel for this Beautiful City

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
A fantastic hotel in this beautiful city. We were close to everything with just a short walking distance and close to the pier for all the boats. Was initially difficult to find it when we arrived, but once we found the main hotel Aqua Palace, it was easy. Breakfast delivered to our room every morning was fantastic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Italian charm with modern amenities

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Absolutely gorgeous boutique B and B. Very convenient location. Hotel staff were very polite and helpful. Breakfast was great and always served promptly at the requested time. Would definitely recommend.