Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant and helpful staff, great location.

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Pros: Location, room, staff
Location: Very central short walk to everything
Our recent stay was fabulous, the staff were very helpful, its a gorgeous hotel and the location was central to everything. Good breakfast selection. Sylvia makes great cappuccinos.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hôtel très bien placé, belles prestations

Posted Jan 1, 2016
hôtel très bien placé, belles prestations seul hic: notre chambre était placée sur le canal et à 6h du matin les éboueurs passent et réveillent tout le quartier...a éviter
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

멋진 호텔입니다^^

Posted Dec 31, 2015
룸이 크진 않지만 잘 정돈된 느낌에 리알토와 산 마르코 근방으로 지리적으로 좋습니다. 1층에 머물렀는데 뷰가 좋았습니다. 단 홀리데이라 세탁 서비스를 받지 못한점은 아쉽습니다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

観光至便

Posted Dec 30, 2015
Pros: 立地。 スタッフ。 朝食。
Cons: 特になし
サンマルコにもリアルトにも近く、観光に便利。 また、今回はスタッフの方のご対応が素晴らしかった。 (前回宿泊時はまぁまぁだった) 今度ヴェネチアに行く際にも宿泊候補にすると思います。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Lovely hotel

Posted Dec 5, 2015
Very good hotel, we would stay again. Staff were friendly and very helpful, was just 5 mins walk from St Marks, not far to Rialto, very quiet. Only criticism is that the Bed was a little hard
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Un hôtel à Venise comme on en rêve!

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Accueil très chaleureux, idéalement placé entre Rialto et San Marco, au calme, accessible en gondole et bateau taxi, bien entouré de restaurants, et bon petit déjeuner servi avec amabilité.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from France

Emplacement idéal

Posted Nov 14, 2015
Pros: Confort de la chambre, excellent petit déjeuner varié
Cons: Ras
Location: Quartier du Castello, très central
A deux pas du Pont du Rialto et de la Place St Marc
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle WA

Amazing View! Ideal location!

Posted Oct 29, 2015
Pros: location. view. service. breakfast.
Cons: less hard bed + pillows
Location: An easy walk to San Marco square and the main parts of Venice. Good restaurants nearby. Shopping. Everything you need!
For my husband and I this was a splurge! Our room was gorgeous, view of. the canals incredible, breakfast attended by the vivacious Sylvie was delicious. Everyone we came into contact with was just terrific. Only (minor) complaint? For us the bed and the pillows were to hard. I would recommend the hotel enthusiastically and we would return
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Steve from Isle of Wight

A lovely couple of nights

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
We had a couple of nights in Venice before going on a cruise. Perfect amount of time to do and see what we wanted to. Lovely location and not too far from st Marc's square, restaurants etc
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by marilyn from Denver

Great hotel

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastic boutique hotel Courteous knowledgeable staff Thx for the memories