Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by martina

Stay here to feel like part of the family

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
You really feel like "At home A Palazzo" when you stay here. Super nice Innkeepers. Very clean! Yummy breakfast! You feel immersed into Venice looking out of your window in the evening after exploring the city all day!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Österreich

Bezaubernde Unterkunft mit historischem Ambiente

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Pros: Lage, Flair, Ambiente
Cons: Das Frühstück ist traditionell italienisch (Kaffee/Tee, Toast, Croissant, Butter, Marmelade, Cerealien), wer mehr möchte muss sich das selbst besorgen
Location: In Venedig. Mehr ist nicht zu sagen.
3 Tage im Juni zur Biennale In Venedig - At home a Palazzo ist ein fast perfekter Ort als Basis dafür. Gelegen in Canareggio, einem ruhigen und authentischen Viertel, innerhalb eines historischen Palazzos, mit stilvoll eingerichtetem Flair und sehr bemühten Gastgebern. Einziger Nachteil: 3 Stockwerke ohne Lift ist nichts für Fußmarode.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stockholm

A lovely stay - Our best recommendadtion

Posted Jun 8, 2016
Location: We have walked all over Venice and know most parts. Our favourite area is Cannaregio where At home Palazzo is situated. Everything in short distances
This was our second stay in At home Palazzo and for us we can't thin think of anything better : A very personal stay and the warm hospitality of Rosa and Paolo that make you feel so welcome. Enjoying the relaxing breakfast that Rosa prepared and at the same time listen to beautiful classic music is the best start of the day that you could have. We already long to return.
5 out of 5
by elisabeth from Pérols

Dolce Vita à Venise

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
Accueil très chaleureux et discret des hôtes de maison Palazzo à recommander sans modération.
4 out of 5
by JEAN-PAUL from Toulouse

très bon séjour

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
Séjour en amoureux à Venise fantastique Beauté irréelle Chambre très grande et agréable Débit eau salle de bain très faible et pas d'eau chaude le soir Nos hôtes très sympathiques et plus particulièrement Madame Quartier très calme, loin des touristes au cœur des véniciens
5 out of 5
by Kristina

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing building and room, wonderful hosts!
5 out of 5
by Patricia from New York City

Marvelous

Posted Nov 14, 2015 on Hotels
This is a wonderful B&B in a Venetian palace. The host is charming and accommodating. The space is extremely clean, bathrooms lovely, and sitting room comfortable and home-y. We highly recommend this place and will return anytime we are in Venice. Note that the B&B is on the fourth floor of a 14th century (or older...) palace so there are no elevators.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Großes Zimmer in einem malerischen alten Palazzo

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
Dieses Bed & Breakfast ist gut gelegen. Die Aussicht aus dem Zimmer ist schön. Die Zimmer sind groß. Der Kontakt zur Besitzerin war nett. Negativ waren: geringer Wasserdruck beim Duschen (aber noch akzeptabel), ziemlich kleine Dusche in einem ziemlich großen Badezimmer, Frühstück ein bisschen sparsam (selten genug Orangensaft, rein vegetarisch; aber mit schmackhaftem hausgemachtem Joghurt).
5 out of 5
by Albert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels