Ratings based on 1,361 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Freiburg

Optimale Lage direkt am Bahnhof

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Pros: Alles
Cons: Nein
Location: Alles in der Nähe : Shopping, Restaurants, Cafés, Hauptbahnhof Venezia S.L.
Zentrales Hotel direkt an den Vaporetto-Haltestellen
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great experience

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Friendly and helpful staff. Great free breakfast. Comfortable bed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Perfect stay!

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: The loacation and the breakfast.
Cons: Thr lift door opened very slowly (that is the only thing i can think of)
Location: Right next to the trainstation and just a walk from the bus station which takes you to marco poloairport for 8 euros. Some lovely restaurants close by
After reading many reviews for this hotel i can safely say that all of the negative comments i read, did not apply to my stay! the hotel staff were very friendly and informative, the room was very warm and clean. Bathroom was very big and breakfast exceeded expectations. The location of this hotel is extremely handy especially for getting to an from the airport. Very easy to find your way back as it is next to the train station.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice boutique style hotel with breakfast as option

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Location: Close to P Roma and train station and cruise port. Very convenient location
Nice hotel clean helpful staff great location really enjoy it Would I stay there again? Absolutely!!!!! Special thanks to Victoria hotel manager !!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

Great location

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Pros: Location and breakfast
Cons: Air conditioning did not work.
Location: It's Venice so there are many things close.
This hotel was very conveniently located. Close to water taxi and train station. Great restaurants and shopping close and all over Venice. Of course it is a very old building and that has to be considered part of the charm, but I was quite disappointed in air conditioning most of all. It was terrible. I will say that the breakfast was wonderful!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dublin, Ireland

Loved this hotel, facilities and its great staff

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: Location, rooms, staff, breakfast and helpfulness
Cons: All positive from us on our stay
Location: So close to the bus, train and water bus stops when you arrive in Venice - its a great base for any stay in Venice
From the moment we arrived, being upgraded on our room, to the friendly and helpful staff it was a super stay. We loved the location every water bus has a stop close to the hotel. Rooms had big and comfy beds that were spotlessly clean. Breakfast was super and nothing was to much trouble and the food of very high quality and never ending. I would highly recommend the hotel and in particular the front of house team who seemed to be always smiling. Thanks for a fantastic time in Venice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel close to transport

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: Fantastic location, 5 mins from the railway station and 10 mins from Piazzale Roma.
Cons: WiFi was a bit patchy and a bit tricky to use. Rooms were very warm given that summer was over, but the cooling breeze outside helped cool it down.
Location: Easy transport across the Grand Canal, to the nearby islands as well.
Lovely hotel, very clean and excellent staff. Great breakfast as well.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very Good Hotel

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: Location and breakfast buffet.
Very nice hotel had an enjoyable 3 night stay. Room was adequate size and decorated nicely with a nice bathroom. Being so close to the train station and the water taxi stops was perfect. The included breakfast buffet was very good. The hotel also has a happy hour with free hors d'oeuvres.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from österreich

Zentrale Lage für Venedig Urlaub

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: Zentrale Lage, großzügige Executive Zimmer mit Terrasse, tolles Frühstück
Cons: typisch italienische Heizung, Frühstücksraum leider ohne Tageslicht da im Erdgeschoss
Location: Neben dem Bahnhof, alle vaporetto Linien halten direkt davor
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 千葉

サンタ・ルチーア駅から近くて便利なホテル

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: 駅、バポレット乗り場に近い。
Cons: 部屋の手狭間を改善する工夫があるとよいのですが・・・
Location: ホテルの近くに、レストランやショップがたくさんあります。
タイトル通り、サンタ・ルチーア駅のすぐ近くにあります。部屋自体はコンパクトですが、ベネチア本島の観光には便利です。