Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Recomendable

Posted Dec 12, 2015
Muy facil de llegar, incluso caminanado desde piazzale roma. Lugar acogedor, comodo y limpio. Muy cerca de los lugares emblematicos de la ciudad.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
Room was decent and the bathroom served it's purpose. Really the only thing that was annoying was the street noise, which the hotel staff can do nothing about.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denmark

Very good B&B near to Realto - with wifi

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Pros: The hotel is easy to find when you go back to the hotel also in the evening.
Location: The Realto market is near to the hotel and many other - as well as the theater.
The service is good there. Room and WC Bath is very good as well as the sleepingroom.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Emma from Lincoln

Dreadful

Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
Dreadful, grotty, hard to find, shared bathroom that was a joke, no water, broken toilet, dated decor, no air con, smelt awful and no safety/fire routes/checks anywhere to be seen. Cannot believe Hotels.com use this place, really disappointed
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by julie from rennes

je ne le conseille pas. beaucoup trop cher.

Posted Aug 8, 2015 on Hotels
la salle de bain n'est pas du tout acceptable. il y a du moisie et des saletés dans la douche et le sol était pas très propre. l’hôtel est super dur à trouver. aucun panneau indique le b et b. c est juste indiqué sur la sonnette. petit déjeuner nul avec croissant industriel, et quelques biscottes. donc très déçu. en fait c'est un grand appartement au 2eme étage d'une résidence avec 3 chambres qui sont louées entre 100 et 130 € la chambre. pas d’accès à la cuisine. nous avions soif le soir car 35 ° dehors et pas moyen de boire car fermé. et l'eau de la salle de bain était au mieux tiède.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by patrick from Montréal

Lisez mon commentaire!

Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
Juillet 2015. Honnêtement, on y est aller parce que c'était le choix location/prix ; le plus avantageux. L'endroit où c'est situé est, selon moi, génial ; 100 mètres du pont Rialto, l'équivalent de la station de vaporetto(bus/bateau) Rialto-Mercado. 20 minutes de vaporetto de la gare central, 10 minutes de marche de la place St-Marc, bref, juste parfait pour l'emplacement. Chambre double-lit propre, douche commune nettoyer tous les jour, rudimentaire/correcte. La propreté est directement liée aux autres voyageurs présents. Déjeuner plus que suffisant selon moi, on ne mangeait même pas la moitié, mais rien de chaud pour manger autre que les très bon cappuccino que je prenais, j'imagine que d'autres sortes de café sont disponible, étant donné que c'est les proprios qui vous servent. Les proprios sont sympathiques et très serviable pour les infos touristes. La seule, mais très importante, raison pour laquelle je n'ai pas donné un 4 sur toute mes réponses, c'est qu'il n'y a pas d'air climatisé.... et pour moi dormir à 35 degrés celcius, ça me rends complètement fou. Je n'ai à peu près pas dormis durant mes 3 nuits passées au B&B. Tout simplement trop chaud et étant donné sa situation génial (plein coeur d'un quartier animé) bien il est impossible de dormir = bruyant! Vous savez tout. Évidemment, quand nous y étions il faisait 35 à 40 degrés tout le temps.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Gute, zentrale Lage, große Zimmer für 4 Personen. Frühstück akzeptabel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok for a dtay

Posted May 29, 2015
This is a no frills bandb. Good wifi, clean, safe, hot shower, but reminds me of a private room at a hostel. People are nice and welcoming and the breakfast is juice coffee and pastry. Not bad at all. If you plan to just sleep in your room,save your money on something more expensive you will be fine here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Sliedrecht

Prima B&B

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Prima B&B, zeer gunstig gelegen centraal in Venetië op steenworp van de Rialto brug. Vriendelijke beheerder, om 11.00 uur uitchecken maar we mochten onze bagage tot 's middags laat laten staan in de hal, dat was geen probleem. Voor ons gezin van 4 personen ook gunstig geprijsd. Aanrader, zeker als je een dagje (extra in) Venetië boekt, of ivm opstap voor vlucht of cruise.