Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denmark

Very good B&B near to Realto - with wifi

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Pros: The hotel is easy to find when you go back to the hotel also in the evening.
Location: The Realto market is near to the hotel and many other - as well as the theater.
The service is good there. Room and WC Bath is very good as well as the sleepingroom.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Gute, zentrale Lage, große Zimmer für 4 Personen. Frühstück akzeptabel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok for a dtay

Posted May 29, 2015
This is a no frills bandb. Good wifi, clean, safe, hot shower, but reminds me of a private room at a hostel. People are nice and welcoming and the breakfast is juice coffee and pastry. Not bad at all. If you plan to just sleep in your room,save your money on something more expensive you will be fine here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Sliedrecht

Prima B&B

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Prima B&B, zeer gunstig gelegen centraal in Venetië op steenworp van de Rialto brug. Vriendelijke beheerder, om 11.00 uur uitchecken maar we mochten onze bagage tot 's middags laat laten staan in de hal, dat was geen probleem. Voor ons gezin van 4 personen ook gunstig geprijsd. Aanrader, zeker als je een dagje (extra in) Venetië boekt, of ivm opstap voor vlucht of cruise.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

비추

Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels
남자분은 친절했지만 여자분은 아님. 호텔이 아니라 게스트하우스라고해야맞음, 공용화장실에 공용샤워 호텔에 엘리베이터없이 3층을 20KG넘는 캐리어를 끙끙대고,,,9월말에 웬 모기가,,,밤새 뜯김,,,창문도 너무 불편하고,,,시장통에 완전 밤늦도록 떠드는사람들로인해 여행기분 완전 망침. 티켓을 출력물이 필요해서 요청하는데 돈달라고해서 2장에 1유로 줌. 조식제공이라고 하고선 이튿날 요청하니 첫날만 준다고 함.다시는 안가고 싶은 곳
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lan from Houston, Texas

Great, short stay!

Posted Apr 2, 2014
Pros: It was a great location with street markets and restaurants nearby so that made it very easy to grab something on the go!
Location: 5 minute walk to the Rialto bridge and about 15 minutes to San Marco square. Venice is a small city itself, so this was really close to everything.
You do not have your own private bathroom, so keep that in mind when booking this room. You are sharing it with the other guests which I believe were 3 rooms on the floor. It was a spacious room for the 4 of us. You do have to lug your luggage up stairs since there are no elevators which seemed common in Italy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Dino S from Redwood City, CA

Great location in Venice !

Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels
Great two day stay in Venice! Excellent location easy to find and fairly quiet for San Polo. Only drawback as there is only one bathroom / shower but people are respectful. Paolo is a fabulous host. And of course the price is right.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Jan 25, 2014
Pros: Location, price, host, cleanliness... All great
Cons: It would be nice to have use of kitchen facilities.
Location: Walking distance Rialto bridge, San Marco square, shopping and more
Paolo was a very kind host. He gave us easy to follow directions to the B&B. The location is very good, especially for the price. The room and bathroom were both very clean. Breakfast was good ( could use some fruit maybe) and Paolo even made us cappuccino each morning. We have a little balcony off of our room which was also nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

not big on the communal setup

Posted Jul 4, 2013 on Hotels
This B&B was in a convenient spot that seemed very quiet the first night, but the second two nights proved it's just as noisy as a couple other places we stayed. If quet is important, maybe put yourself a bit further away from the hustle and bustle. The room was spacious enough, but it was one of the two least comfortable beds of our trip. Perhaps we'd been spoiled by the breakfasts served at our previous hotels, but this one was definitely the least impressive, consisting of prepackaged croissants and toast. The staff was nice and kept the place clean, but we had a moment of panic on our last day when we were ready to check out and nobody was around (nearly an hour past when they said they would be). I was on my way out the door to break a 100 so we could just slip cash under his door when I ran into him out front. The other downside was sharing the one bathroom between all the other guests. Usually wouldn't be much of an issue, but we happened to show up when all the other rooms were full of a large group of girls. It was a bit tricky to get to use it at all.