Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fukuoka

ベネチア観光に最適な宿

Posted Oct 9, 2015
Pros: 部屋が広いことと、便利な場所にある点
Cons: 特になし
Location: ベネチア観光に最適なロケーションだと思います。
駅からは歩きますが、どこにでも歩いていける場所にあり、ベネチア観光に最適だと思います。 部屋も広くきれいで、快適に過ごすことができました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Buenos Aires. Aregentina

Excelente ubicacion, buena relacion precio/calidad

Posted Sep 15, 2015
Pros: la ubicacion
Cons: el desayuno
Location: Dorsoduro es un barrio sumamente recomendable. El establecimiento esta a unos 400 m del muelle Ca Rezzonico y unos 600 del puente de la Academia.
Nos hospedamos en este bed and breakfast con mi esposo durante dos noches. Valoro especialmente su ubicacion, el barrio es muy tranquilo y a su vez a unos pocos minutos a pie de San Marco. El edificio es antiguo, como absolutamente todo en Venecia, pero se encuentra en excelentes condiciones. Las habitacion que nos toco se mantuvo original pero el baño estaba completamente remodelado. La calidad de la cama fue aceptable. Como aporte a mejorar pondria el desayuno tal vez un poco limitado en su variedad
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2015 on Hotels
Great location, the hotel was clean and the area was safe. It was a short walk to a lot of the sights and also some good bars and restaurants. The breakfast was minimal and only on offer for 1 hour in the morning. Overall we had a good stay and it was reasonable value for Venice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Celina from USA

Posted Jul 24, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel bardzo przyjemny, pokoj i lazienka bardzo czyste. Wlasciciel hotelu Matheo sympatyczny tak samo i obsluga. Mozna zotawic bagaze jezeli sie wyjezdza pozniej. Dobre polozenie, 10 minut spacerkiem do placu sw. Marka i 5 minut do tramwaju wodnego. Plecam.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
In visita a Venezia per gli eventi collaterali della Biennale Arte, abbiamo soggiornato al B&B Caturelli nel sestriere Dorsoduro a due passi dal ponte dell'Accademia. In Posizione strategica, fuori dal marasma dei turisti estivi, ci ha permesso di sopravvivere la canicola di questo mese di Luglio, con la nostra camera dotata di aria condizionata e ventilatore. Lo consigliamo vivamente!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Von from New York City

Meh

Posted Jul 20, 2015 on Hotels
This place was ok. Probably overpriced. It's very hard to get to and the woman at the front desk doesn't speak English at all, which is fine. But she makes little effort to communicate across the language barrier. The place is overall fine I suppose, but nothing special. The wifi barely works in the rooms too, so don't rely on it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aachen

Nettes B&B in angenehm ruhiger und schöner Lage

Posted Jul 9, 2015
Während unserer 5-tägigen Venedigreise Anfang Juli 2015 hat uns dieses Domizil einen ruhigen aber dennoch zentralen Rückzugsort geboten. Der Inhaber Matteo Ca'Turelli war sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit, und konnte uns mit manch gutem Tipp versorgen. Vom Frühstück darf man allerdings nicht allzu viel erwarten.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Andrew from Halifax

Little gem, away from the hustle and bustle.

Posted Jun 14, 2015 on Hotels
Me and my fiancé had such a great time there. The location is away from the hoards of tourists, so you can have the freedom of a part of Venice that you can't elsewhere. The rooms and very spacious and the staff are very welcoming. We would definitely come back here again when in Venice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Good value and central location.

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: The owner Matteo and his assistant were very helpful at all times.
Location: San Marco square is about 10 min walk. Water shuttle to airport and railway station very convenient.
Quiet neighborhood. Good owner and staff. Breakfast is light but good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Rebecca from Karlstad

Trevligt budgetval

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
Åkte på tjejresa med 2 av mina vänner. Fick en bra beskrivning via mail av ägaren så vi hittade dit direkt. Lugnt område men nära till allt. Enkla rum och enkel frukost. Dubbelsäng plus en extrasäng. Vi tog bussen från flygplatsen (köpte tur och retur biljett) Ca 10-15 min promenad från Busshållsplatsen till ca turelli men då vi kom på natten valde vi att ta båttaxi (50 euro) till närmaste station och därifrån 5 min promenad till ca turelli. Blev väl mottagna men kvinnan i "receptionen" kunde ingen engelska men med kroppsspråk kunde vi ändä kommunicera. Däremot va föreståndaren matteo mkt hjälsam och engelsktalande. Svarade också snabbt på mail. Gratis Wi-FI men den funkade endast i receptionen och inte på rummen. Vi är mkt nöjda med vårat val av boende. Enkelt men prisvärt så vi kunde lägga pengarna på shopping och god mat.