Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nonthaburi

ห้องพักสบาย อาหารอร่อย

Posted Feb 5, 2016
Pros: ห้องพักเล็กแต่สะดวกสบาย ปลอดภัย เจ้าหน้าที่ใจดีเป็นกันเอง wifi เร็ว อยู่ในย่านที่ไม่น่ากลัว
Cons: ไม่มีลิฟท์ แต่ก็เข้าใจนะ คงจะปรับปรุงยาก
Location: อยู่ในทำเลที่ไม่น่ากลัว มีร้านค้าตลอดทางจนถึงย่านท่องเที่ยว เดินไปเที่ยวก็ไม่ไกลเลย
เดินลากกระเป๋าไม่ไกลมากจากสะพานรีอัลโต้ เดินไปย่านท่องเที่ยวสะดวก ไม่น่ากลัวเลยเพราะมีร้านค้าตลอดทางจนถึงห้องพัก อาหารที่ใต้ห้องพักอร่อยทีเดียว เจ้าหน้าที่ใจดี ห้องพักขนาดเล็ก แต่สะดวกสบายและครบถ้วนที่ต้องการ wifi เร็ว เสียอย่างเดียว ห้องอยู่ชั้นสองแต่ไม่มีลิฟท์ กระเป๋าหนักอาจลำบาก แต่สำหรับเราเจ้าหน้าที่มาช่วยยก...เลยประทับใจทุกเรื่องค่ะ
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

B&B in posizione strategica

Posted Nov 1, 2015
Abbiamo trovato un rapporto costi benefici ideale in questo B&B in posizione centralissima rispetto a tutto, e nello stesso tempo appena defilato dalla strada principale di passaggio in mododa essere slenzioso e tranquillo. Tutto pulitissimo e nuovo, stanza piccolina ma ben attrezzata, con un bell'attaccapanni che spesso manca negli alberghi ma che è utilissimo; bagno grande e comodo con una bella doccia XL; ottima colazine con tanta frutta come piace a noi. Il propretario è molto simpatico! Ci torneremo
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Pros: The owner. He was great to get to know and went out of his way to ensure you knew about his city
Cons: Nothing
Location: was great
Nice place to stay close to everything easy walk to water bus stop. Great restaurant just down stairs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by robert from Las Vegas

Super stay

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
Luca, the owner/manager was super great. Gave excellant directions and info. that we needed. He even met us on the street the day of arrival, because the B&B is a little hard to find at first, when you arrive, but after its really easy, thanks to Luca. He also has an excellant restaraunt right under the B& B.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Christina from Zurigo

Ruhig,sehr nett, unkompliziert, sauber, freundlich

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
Zu viel Touristen - crowdy down! sonst alles prima und sowohl im Zimmer wie auch im restaurant guter Aufenthalt und ruhig! Gut gegessen, man konnte sich entspannen
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from brisbane

Excellent B&B, perfect Location!

Posted Oct 4, 2015
We stayed here for 2 nights in venice. Highly recommend!! It's in a prime spot close to all the action. The owner is super friendly and will offer any local information. The daily breakfast was delicious and the rooms very clean and comfortable! Would definitely stay again for the price!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

2nd time at hotel

Posted Sep 17, 2015
We love the owner and close to all water transportation with great restaurant on first floor. We will use again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
Super service fra eieren Lucca! Rommet ellers var helt ok. Beliggenhet fin!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by david from montreal canada

charming b and b

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
near the rialto ,difficult to find st first but so is the rest of venice. Owner was very friendly and helpful. A 10 percent discount at the restaurant beneath and has good food. I would return to this b and b for location and price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Claire-Lyse

Super séjour!!

Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
Accueil super sympa parlant français. Très beau déjeuner. Adresse à recommander!