Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami Beach

Best place to stay in Venice

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: The location and the service from the owner
Location: Close to rialto and main shops
Location Location and service. The hotel is very close to Rialto Bridge. Lucas, the owner, is great. His level of service is hard to find on the island.The room is cleand with a very confortable shower and AC. The cleaning of the room was a plus. Lucas, offered breakfast everyday, which includes a croassaint, juice, coffee and fruits.The restaurant downstairs offers great food with a 10 percent discount if your staying at the bed and breafast. The place os modern and up to date.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Perfect Location in Venice

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Pros: Location, Service, Owner, Comfortable
Cons: It was perfect for us.
Location: It is right next to the Rialto bridge which is pretty much central to the city. It is close to where San Marco, the church, and the fish market.
We absolutely loved the location of the B&B in Venice. We were able to walk everywhere and only ever be 15-30 minutes away when we wanted to return. Luca, the owner, was kind and friendly and very helpful. He went over and beyond to make our stay comfortable. Also, he serves the best breakfast with little pizza pastries!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MIAMI

Posted May 13, 2016
VERY WELL.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Reasonable price in excellent location

Posted May 7, 2016
Pros: location , friendly manager
Cons: bathroom rather small but serves its purpose
Nothing fancy but clean and convenient. Breakfast was simple but reasonable. Good value in great location. Restaurant downstairs has some good food at reasonable prices as well.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hamburg

Gutes B&B in zentraler Lage

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Pros: Die zentrale Lage
Cons: Ja, bitte nach der Buchung nicht so endlos viele Werbe-mails von expedia.de schicken !!!!
Location: Von der Unterkunft aus kann man sowohl fußläufig als auch mit dem Vaporetto alle Sehenswürdigkeiten rasch erreichen.
Zentrale Lage des kleinen B&B in der Nähe der Rialto-Brücke. Sehr sauber, gutes hauptsächlich süßes Frühstück von 8.30-10.30 Uhr. Sehr netter Gastgeber. In unmittelbarer Nähe zahlreiche Restaurants, Bars und auch ein Supermarkt.
4 out of 5
by Cecilie from Kbh

Venedig debut

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
Vi havde et godt ophold op Barababao B&B. Sødt og hjælpsomt personale. Morgenmaden bestod mest af kager og juice, hvilket på ingen måde er sundt og nærende, tilgengæld fik man en frisklavet god cappucino serveret dertil. Beliggenheden er meget central. Efter 5 dage i Venedig længtes vi efter sunde, gode måltider der ikke kostede en formue. Grønne områder og en aktiv livsstil. Samtidig er Venedig et unikt rejsemål, konstrueret på vand, hvor man snildt kan bruge dage på at fare vild i de små krogede og smukke gader, eller stå i kø med selfiesticks... Meget turistet og dyrt. Vil anbefale 3 dage og ikke 5-6 dage som vi havde afsat. Rigtig god tur.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nonthaburi

ห้องพักสบาย อาหารอร่อย

Posted Feb 5, 2016
Pros: ห้องพักเล็กแต่สะดวกสบาย ปลอดภัย เจ้าหน้าที่ใจดีเป็นกันเอง wifi เร็ว อยู่ในย่านที่ไม่น่ากลัว
Cons: ไม่มีลิฟท์ แต่ก็เข้าใจนะ คงจะปรับปรุงยาก
Location: อยู่ในทำเลที่ไม่น่ากลัว มีร้านค้าตลอดทางจนถึงย่านท่องเที่ยว เดินไปเที่ยวก็ไม่ไกลเลย
เดินลากกระเป๋าไม่ไกลมากจากสะพานรีอัลโต้ เดินไปย่านท่องเที่ยวสะดวก ไม่น่ากลัวเลยเพราะมีร้านค้าตลอดทางจนถึงห้องพัก อาหารที่ใต้ห้องพักอร่อยทีเดียว เจ้าหน้าที่ใจดี ห้องพักขนาดเล็ก แต่สะดวกสบายและครบถ้วนที่ต้องการ wifi เร็ว เสียอย่างเดียว ห้องอยู่ชั้นสองแต่ไม่มีลิฟท์ กระเป๋าหนักอาจลำบาก แต่สำหรับเราเจ้าหน้าที่มาช่วยยก...เลยประทับใจทุกเรื่องค่ะ
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

B&B in posizione strategica

Posted Nov 1, 2015
Abbiamo trovato un rapporto costi benefici ideale in questo B&B in posizione centralissima rispetto a tutto, e nello stesso tempo appena defilato dalla strada principale di passaggio in mododa essere slenzioso e tranquillo. Tutto pulitissimo e nuovo, stanza piccolina ma ben attrezzata, con un bell'attaccapanni che spesso manca negli alberghi ma che è utilissimo; bagno grande e comodo con una bella doccia XL; ottima colazine con tanta frutta come piace a noi. Il propretario è molto simpatico! Ci torneremo
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Pros: The owner. He was great to get to know and went out of his way to ensure you knew about his city
Cons: Nothing
Location: was great
Nice place to stay close to everything easy walk to water bus stop. Great restaurant just down stairs.
5 out of 5
by robert from Las Vegas

Super stay

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
Luca, the owner/manager was super great. Gave excellant directions and info. that we needed. He even met us on the street the day of arrival, because the B&B is a little hard to find at first, when you arrive, but after its really easy, thanks to Luca. He also has an excellant restaraunt right under the B& B.