Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Séjour au Best Venice Apartments Rialto

Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
La personne qui devait nous accueillir était à l'heure. L'appartement était propre, calme. Le quartier n'est pas trop mal situé, certes un peu loin de la place San Marco mais bien desservi. Vaporetto RIALTO à 15mn à pied et l'arrêt TOMA à 10mn. La gare routière à 2 stations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Hamburg

Schwer zu finden

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Das Appartment liegt wirklich sehr versteckt in dem netten Stadtteil San Polo. Der Zuschnitt der Badezimmer ist sehr eigenwillig, aber für den Preis ist das ziemlich gut. Insgesamt sehr familienfreundlich.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good space

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels
Venice is a must!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by 상호 from Seoul

객실은 좋은데 위치가 별로

Posted Mar 20, 2014 on Hotels
위치빼곤 객실은 추천, 와이파이 잘안터짐
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Maria Rosa

Magnifico weekend in appartamento a Venezia

Posted Nov 25, 2013
Pros: Posizione, balcone (in estate sicuramente più utilizzabile)
Location: L'appartamento è abbastanza centrale. Vicino a bar, ristorantini e negozi dove fare shopping. I luoghi da visitare erano agevolmente raggiungibili.
Consiglio vivamente questa struttura a chi volesse trascorrere una vacanza alternativa in città. Abitudinari degli hotel, per questo nostro weekend a Venezia abbiamo optato per una sistemazione diversa dalle solite che ci permettesse di essere più liberi e di contenere la spesa, risparmiando sicuramente ed in maniera intelligente. Ottimo tutto, peccato per qualche goccia di pioggia.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Disappointing

Posted Aug 2, 2013 on Hotels
Unit was dirty and offers no paper product amenities or soap. Rules overly restrictive and borderline ridiculous especially regarding use of air conditioning. Make sure you clarify payment method. If you want beautiful views of Venetian canals, spend more and stay at a hotel that isn't in an urban neighborhood.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Lytwyn Family from Michigan, USA

To many problems to list-dont waste your money!

Posted Jul 27, 2013 on Hotels
We had apartment #4. No customer service. Found fresh blood stains on sheets. Internet only works in the hallway for rooms 1-4. Big electrical problems in this building. Main circuit breaker kept blowing(another renter showed us how to reset it). A/C broken in one room. All other apartment renters had similar problems. Washer and dryer didnt work. My first review was rejected and it was very detailed. There were to many headaches at this apartment. Dont let them spoil your beautiful vacation!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bjørn from Ski norge

Posted Jul 21, 2013 on Hotels
Fint og rent. Akkurat som vi hadde forventet
2 out of 5
by Suzanne

Pretty grim and grimy

Posted Jul 5, 2013
Generally shabby and nasty. Didn't have hot water for a third of our stay.