Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excelente opción para pasar algunos días

Posted Dec 19, 2015 on Hotels
El apartamento ha sido una maravillosa opción para pasar los dos días que estuvimos en Venecia. Todo el apartamento era bastante nuevo y estaba muy bien organizado.La ubicación es espectacular, muy céntrico y cercano a todo. Se puede ir sin ningún problema a pie a casi todos los sitios. Como única pega podríamos decir que debería haber tenido algunas mantas más para las camas que tenía, ya que la calefacción llego a alcanzar la temperatura adecuada prácticamente el día que nos marchábamos.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Iqshaan from Pretoria South Africa

great hotel/ apartment

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
excellent time especially for a family of 5
4 out of 5
by Kazuyoshi from Japan

Difficult to find.

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent place for the families. However, it took us four hours to get there from the station. This is one of many apartments around the area and it was impossible to know that. Difficult to find. Nice once we get there. Dark entrance which resulted my falling down and breaking arm. But still, I liked the room, and would go again.
3 out of 5
by gonzalo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Ole Bue from Ballerup

Super hotellejlighed men INGEN service

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
Opredningen var som vi havde bestilt den - 1 dobbeltseng og 2 enkelte. Vi blev samlet op af en anden person end den aftalte. Hun var dog sød og servicemind'et. Vi havde e-mail'et frem og tilbage nogle gange med hotellet og afgivet personlige oplysninger. Men disse oplysninger havde hun ikke så dem måtte vi afgive igen. For en sikkerheds skyld ville jeg lige teste adgangen til wi-fi. Men det viste sig at wi-fi modemet var væk. Hun gav besked til dem der administrerer og sagde at det ville komme i løbet af næste dag - hun kunne dog ikke sige hvornår på dagen. Det kom ikke. Vi ringede til det nummer der var opgivet som kontaktnummer. Vi fik en telefonsvarer og de ringede aldrig tilbage. Vi ringede også direkte til hende der administrerede det (som jeg havde e-mail'et flittigt med op til turen). Der fik vi også en svarer og hun ringede heller aldrig tilbage. Vores wi-fi kom aldrig og vi hørte aldrig noget fra dem. Den ene håndvask på toilettet lækkede vand på gulvet så den måtte vi undlade at bruge. Vi fandt også hurtigt ud af at vi var nød til at slukke køleskabet mens vi brugte brødristeren - ellers slog HFI relæet fra. Bortset fra disse ting var lejligheden dog fin og beliggenheden perfekt midt på Dorsoduro. Vi havde en dejlig tid trods alt.
2 out of 5
by marcelo from Argentina

Antes de ir, ponerse en contacto

Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels
Llegamos a Venecia y fuimos a la dirección que nos pasó Hoteles.com y sorpresa no estaba allí,la oficina para recoger las llaves. Eso nos costó, no solo una fortuna para hablar por teléfono público, si no, que nos dijeron que no teníamos la reserva porque nuestra tarjeta de crédito había sido rechazada, cosa que no podía ser porque si no Hoteles.com, no hubiera aceptado la reserva. Llamamos a Hoteles.com y se puso en contacto con Best Venice y arregló el tema. Para cuando terminó esto, habían pasado tres horas de nuestra llegada. Una vez en el departamento, no tenía siquiera papel higiénico ni jabón, cosa que en todo departamento lo ponen. La limpieza, la hicieron muy por arriba. La ubicación es lo único bueno. Puedes hacer todo caminando.
4 out of 5
by Kathryn from london

lovely apartment perfect for a weekend stay

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels
very helpful during booking and on arrival, person who met us (squilibrio) also stayed on to offer advice about venice which was very helpful. easily slept us 5 friends with space for 2 more. only downside was the shower wasnt great as preassure was poor and heating inconsistent but hey apart from that a lovely stay and very happy. p.s the coffee shop downstairs on the main road is incredible!!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome apartment

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels
The apartment we rented was spacious (2 bedrooms, 2 baths with shower, living room/kitchen) in a great location just off a lively street in the heart of the San Marco area. We had excellent communication with the staff prior to our stay and they met us to show us our way to the location. Very clean with a modern decor. Very pleased with our stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from paris

très bien situé

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels
Il manquait un peut de services confort (savons dans la salle de bains, bouteille d'eau à l'arrivée...)mais l'appartement est globalement très bien. L'emplacement est très bien mais c'est très sombre (on n'est pas réveillés par le soleil!!!)