Ratings based on 258 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Well located, very quiet, very beautiful.

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Location: Close to the Lido beach about 5 min walk, close to the vaporetto to Venice, about 5 minutes walk. Perfect location.
Located in a beautiful surroundings, in a quiet street, this hotel is the place to be after a whole day in Venice. You get away from the crowd, still in a beautiful place of Italy. Great service, will come back for sure.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Very nice Hotel and great location.

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: The location, the dinning room, indoor & and outdoor., and the spectacular breakfast buffet.
Cons: A/C in the bathroom.
Location: The location is in the Lido of Venice Island, 15 minutes to the Saint Mark's Square, in the vaporetto. Very close to the vaporetto station.
The hotel has a magnificent location on an island full of charm, peace and quiet, good restaurants, nice beach and good transportation
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Asturias, España

Esta bien pero no es un cuatro estrellas

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Cerca, entre la playa y el vaporeto. La playa privada se paga a parte y es cara. La habitación pequeña y la luz daba problemas Recepción y camareros muy amables, pero la limpieza dejaba (bolas de pelusa y polvo) que desear.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Deutschland

Ok für kurzen Aufenthalt, Preis nicht angemessen

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Zimmeraustattung im Stil der Stadt und ganz schön. Personal sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. ABER: die Sauberkeit lies sehr zu wünschen übrig! Staubmäuse mit Haaren unter dem Bett, viel Schimmel in der Dusche (Chlorix hilft!), eklige Spritzflecken auf dem kleinen Stuhl im Bad. Sehr schimmlig richende Klimaanlage - Wartung und Reinigung hilft auch hier! Bei 155€ pro Nacht ist eine richtige Reinigung zu erwarten!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from R

Brilliant start toour Venice holiday.

Posted Aug 5, 2016
We arrived on the Lido directly from the airport by private water taxi which Fabio at the Biasuttii had kindly arranged for us. We had a short walk to the Biuasutti and were welcomed by the lovely Christina. We were shown to our deluxe room which featured a gorgeous queen sized bed,beautiful fittings and a small balcony with a lovely view. The atmosphere at Biasutti is relaxed and welcoming . We wouldn't hesitate to return to this great hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Servizio bagagli non disponibile, abbiamo prenotato una camera per due persone e ci siamo ritrovati in una camera matrimoniale graziosa, peccato che il personale non abbia provveduto per tempo a chiudere il divano letto ed a togliere il letto aggiunto. L' ascensore non arriva al piano della camera posta nel sottotetto, la quale è raggiungibile dopo una rampa di scale.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 27, 2016
I got free upgrade I guess it is due to by 2PM the room was not ready for us. The upgrade room is very nice. clean, comfortable bed. they also offer bicycle to tour the city. close to the public beach area. close to the water bus station and close to the St. Mark square.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland USA

First stay in Italy

Posted Jul 24, 2016
We traveled through Italy on our 12 day stay. This hotel was our first stop and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A recommander pour être au calme.

Posted May 25, 2016
Pros: Son calme.
Cons: Aucun.
Location: Rue avec voie sens unique à 300 m environ du centre ville avec restaurant et magasin. Endroit très calme et reposant.
Arrivée très tardive, accueil simple et agréable. Hôtel excentré, situé dans une rue en sens unique. A dix minutes environ de la station de vaporetto et de la plage publique. Venise à 10 min en vaporetto et 1h de l'aéroport. Endroit très agréable, au calme avec pratiquement aucun passage de véhicule. Chambre classique, tv dont le programme n'offre qu'une chaîne française (france24 avec info) compensé par la wifi gratuite avec un bon débit, lit ultra confortable. L'idéal pour se reposer après une journée de marche dans Venise. Petit déjeuner continental avec beaucoup de choix. Personnel attentif et toujours présent.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Main hotel ok... Other part not

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
We booked 2 rooms. One was in the main hotel and was clean, free wifi, comfy bed. Room was very hot but over all pretty good. My parents had this room. The old fashioned decor suited the hotel and the area so this didn't bother us. The other room was terrible.... In a separate part of the hotel where the wifi doesn't reach, 2 beds pushed together created a big dip which was very uncomfortable to sleep in resulting in us sleeping at opposite ends of the bed on our 'romantic' get away. The room was tired, dark and we had a variety of large creepy crawlies stay with us. We thought we would try out the jacuzzi in the bathroom as that looked like a treat.... Very loud, dirty and the circles round the jets fell off when trying to use.... Just switched it off and went to sleep at our opposite ends of the bed. We did have free, wine, water and biscuits on arrival which was nice. Breakfast was nice, reasonable choice available. For 2 rooms priced at the same rate.... We did not get the same treatment at all.