Ratings based on 343 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Michael J

Great Labor Day getaway

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
We have stayed here many many times and are never disappointed. We even requested an extra night stay and it was no problem even though it was Labor Day weekend. Staff are all so very friendly n helpful. Breakfast is always hot and many options. Would recommend this hotel to all.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 21, 2017
Thank you for you review of our hotel. We appreciate the wonderful feedback.
4 out of 5
by Tysha

Family

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
The staff is excellent. The room is clean, but I didn't like the humidity of the room. It was almost too moist at times. The bathroom door always shut itself, I didn't like that.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 21, 2017
Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed our staff and the cleanliness of your room. We will also work hard to fix the issues you experienced.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Proctorville, OH

Nice overnight stay for a great price

Posted Sep 4, 2017
The hotel staff was friendly and courteous. The hotel itself was clean and tidy. Our room smelled like mildew and that was an unpleasant part of our stay.
5 out of 5
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Orbitz
It was an overall good experience. Front desk was very hospitable. I would recommend to my friends and family.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 2, 2017 by Katherine , Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to review our hotel. Thank you for staying with us.
4 out of 5
by Jeanette

nice place to stay

Posted Aug 19, 2017 on Hotels
very nice hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 21, 2017
Thank you for your review.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Safe and quiet.

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Very comfortable. Clean and the complimentary breakfast was nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2017 by Katherine, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We appreciate the feedback.
4 out of 5
by Maryann

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Andrew

Visiting Friends

Posted Aug 10, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was clean, staff were very friendly, pool was nice and breakfast was good. Free coffee all day long was a nice treat!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2017
We appreciate your review of our property. We hope you come back soon.