Ratings based on 315 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Hotel staff are very accommodating and pleasant . Substantial breakfast included. Overall a nice clean hotel with a laundry room. The lobby also includes a living area where you can relax and watch tv
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 21, 2017 by Katherine, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review of our property. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Proctorville, OH

Nice overnight stay for a great price

Posted Sep 4, 2017
The hotel staff was friendly and courteous. The hotel itself was clean and tidy. Our room smelled like mildew and that was an unpleasant part of our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Safe and quiet.

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Very comfortable. Clean and the complimentary breakfast was nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2017 by Katherine, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We appreciate the feedback.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winchester, Tennessee

Nice hotel close to a lot of things

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Pros: The full breakfast and close to the beach
Cons: Breakfast open at least 1/2 hour later. Bacon should be fried not microwaved. Everything else was good.
Location: Venice fl. Beach, dog park, good places to eat. The South jette at sunset and the dolphins
Very good experience. Would stay there again. Pleasant staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 1, 2017 by Katherine, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of our property. Nice pictures of the Jetty too!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near beaches

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Convenient to highway entrance and close to precious Venice and beach!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2017 by Management , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
It was a very nice stay. Super clean and comfortable. Will be back!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your business.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by D

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Karen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent service price location

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent service price location near beaches shopping highway exit very close! Wonderful hot breakfast . Fixed a minor maintenance issues immediately!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 13, 2017
Thank you for your recent review of our property. We hope you will come back and stay with us again in the future.