Ratings based on 1,110 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

3 nights, 4 Days in Venice ...

Posted Jun 16, 2017
Pros: Everything. Good modern hotel. Rooms cleaned daily, staff always able to answer queries and spoke good English.
Cons: Nothing. Would highly recommend this hotel.
Location: Short 5 min walk to bus stop from hotel. Allow approximately 40 minutes to travel into Venice city Centre via bus and tram.
Contacted hotel and emailed request for Shuttle bus to pick us up at the airport (6 euros pp) they emailed all the necessary info to me regarding meeting point at airport. Check in great, went straight to our rooms. Was able to purchase travel passes at hotel (40 euros for 3 days pp on all modes of transport, we maxed then out and went over to several islands on the vaporetto) and they provided timetable information. Buffet breakfast (4 euro pp) plenty of choice, staff worked hard at busy periods to clear tables. Great free Wifi. Was able to leave luggage on departure day and had another great day in Venice. Booked Shuttle bus (day before) journey back to M/Polo Airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2017
Great hotel just outside of Venice. The room is modern and quite spacious. The continental breakfast is a good price and offers a variety. Transportation to the city center is very cheap and convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy travel to Venice and the Airport.

Posted Apr 26, 2017
We got charge for Breakfast that was not called for. We have to travel to Rome in an early morning train and the Quid restaurant is closed and won't open till 7 AM.
5 out of 5
by Kim Lien

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
Our two day water bus included EVERYTHING..tram, bus, and water bus but was not informed by the hotel receptionist and we spent money for the van to go to Venice back and forth...80.00euro each way besides that everything was GOOD , really good..We enjoyed the stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
A little out of the way
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2017
It was a great hotel. The staff was great. If you are wanting to see Venice, the location presents some challenges but the helpful staff more than make up for it.
5 out of 5
by chris

Venice business hotel

Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice business hotel. Costs a bit to go anywhere, so have some EURO!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location, modern facilities

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
Very good. Not much around it, but only a few minutes to many things.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Israel

Nice stay

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Ebookers
We were in this hotel for vacation with our 8 months twins. Every thing was wonderful. The stuff were very nice to us and helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The room was well design and has a nice color

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: I like the cleaning room services
Cons: The AC system was broken. I called several times to address the problem and they never fix the problem. And the whole week it was very hot in the room
Location: The location is was ok. It was closed to the Center and the bus stop was close to the hotel. The taxis arrive fast.
The mattress in the room needs to be change it has bad odor. The shower didn't had a door so the water came out of the shower and wet all the floor. People can easily fell. The room entrance door didn't close well.