Ratings based on 1,354 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Decent Airport Hotel

Posted May 19, 2017
Good option when you have an early flight out of Marco Polo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Good location

Posted May 17, 2017
Pros: close proximity to the airport
Location: Only services are the nearby restaurants which are very limited.
The hotel was clean and close to the airport. We did however have an issue with the front desk clerk. She provided my wife and I with return bus tickets to the train station, which we were taking to Florence, however did not notify us that the bus service stopped at 8 PM. This was 15 minutes after the train's return schedule, which she read when making the original bus tickets. We waited an hour before we were informed of the bus stoppage. This caused us to purchase a taxi to the hotel for $40 EU. Not happy!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice hotel that is very close to the airport

Posted May 16, 2017
Pros: It was in a quiet location, the breakfast was excellent with many choices. Wifi had a good signal in the room and the speed was quick.
Location: There is a bus stop nearby, you can take the bus to the historic area of Venice for less than 2 euros. Ask the front desk for the bus number.
The hotel is very close to the airport and is on a bus route to the historic area of Venice. The front desk can give you the bus number. There is a small grocery and a small restaurant nearby. We did not try the restaurant. We enjoyed the nice breakfast in the morning. There was a variety of pastries, fruit, meat, cheese, cereal, yogurt and several choices of bread.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TORONTO

Very clean hotel, close to airport

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: very clean room
Cons: none
Location: Near airport/ the hotel has shuttle bus and paying 1.50 Euros (call hotel 390415416846), shuttle bus stop: 'WATER TOWER' in front of airport.
excellent breakfast, perfect clean room, and close to airport and bus stop.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Close to airport

Posted May 11, 2017
The hotel was comfortable with a separate bedroom and refridgerator, and breakfast was adequate for a few Euros. They had an inexpensive airport shuttle (minivan). The city bus into and from Venice was always more than full because this is the first stop after/before the after. The bus ride is about 15-20 minutes, so it can be pretty uncomfortable. Other than that the location of the hotel is good. A few places to eat within walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Leaving europe

Posted May 8, 2017
Hard beds as usual. Great food right down the street. Good shuttle to the Venice airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Close to airport

Posted May 4, 2017
We had an early morning flight and the shuttle from this hotel gets us to the airport in just a few minutes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Free airport shuttle

Posted May 2, 2017
Free shuttle in area where taxis were !5 euro This is all you are going to get
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spokane, WA

Comfortable and clean hotel

Posted May 2, 2017
Clean and spacious hotel. Good breakfast. Bus just across the street going to Venice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Well kept, no frills property that is quiet and comfortable, good place to relax. Convenient access to public transportation. Approximately 20 - 25 minutes to old town Venice by bus.