Ratings based on 1,123 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Formosa

Hotel grande y al lado de la estación de tren

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Pros: Me gustó mucho su comodidad, la atención del personal y la sala de desayuno.
Cons: Sería bueno que usaran desodorantes de ambientes o inciensos porque hay olor a cloaca en el hall (más allá de que sea muy común en Venezia).
El Hotel es grande y decorado a la antigua. Las habitaciones no son pequeñas pero tampoco muy grandes, está a como 15 o 20 minutos a pie de la Plaza San Marcos pero esta pegado a la estación de trenes, y eso es muy bueno en Venezia ya que no hay taxis y las personas andan a pie hasta el hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pizzo

Tipico veneziano vicinissimo alla stazione

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Staff gentilissimo.....albergo molto carino,tipico veneziano,prezzi nella norma RITORNEREI VOLENTIERI
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A unos pasos de Estación de Tren

Posted Jan 25, 2016
El hotel está situado a unos pasos de la estación Santa Lucía, las habitaciones amplias y cómodas, el personal muy amable
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2016
男性の方、カミソリはおいていないので要注意!                                                                                                                                                                                                                 シャワーは使いにくかったです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from roma

Hotel comodo per il viaggio che sognavamo

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Pros: Il personale e' favoloso
Cons: Personale e location.
Location: Posizione ottima
Hotel splendido a due passi dalla stazione e di fronte ai vaporetti. Camera con vista sui ponti e tetti di Venezia
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Hotel proche du bateau taxi

Posted Jan 3, 2016
hotel agréable et accès aisé à de nombreux lieux de visite et donnant sur une rue très commerçante et proche de nombreux restaurants. Le personnel est multilingue, donnant de bons conseils. Le taxi bus arrive pratiquement au pied de l'hôtel donc très pratique quand on a des valises. Je recommande fortement cet Hotel et y retournerai sans hésitation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Personnel à l'accueil agréable sauf une qui est malpolie
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 東京

駅近ホテル

Posted Dec 29, 2015
駅からすぐのホテルで便利。中心地までは徒歩15分ぐらい。 施設は古いが、清潔感がある。上階の足音が響いていたが、古いのでしょうがないとおもった。値段相応と思う。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Splendido

Posted Dec 11, 2015
All'arrivo in hotel ci hanno informato che la camera da noi scelta non era disponibile ma prontamente ci hanno assegnato una camera di tipologia superiore, la deluxe. Hotel fantastico, fronte canal grande e affianco stazione. Ottimo!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Nice Hotel close to train and bus station

Posted Dec 7, 2015
It was our first time to Venice and the hotel staff made us feel welcome instantly. They were very friendly and willing to go the extra mile to help. We chose this hotel because we arrived at night and didn't want to struggle to find a hotel and the fact that it had a four star rating helped to know what to expect. It is on the door step of the shops and the road leeds all the way to St Marks Square. The hotel itself looks beautiful as you enter the door, received by friendly staff. The room was nice, cosy and clean. Not the best view from the room though, but again we were out most of the time. The breakfast was tasty and so much to choose from. Well catered for every taste bud. Overall a good hotel for the price.