Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dodgy there is no byron hotel

Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Wotif
Staff rude sent us to another hotel made us pay again. Made us feel like we were worthless
4 out of 5
by David from Paris

Avis

Posted Aug 15, 2015 on Hotels
Conforme à ce qui est annoncé, un petit hôtel sans prétention proche de Venise, il faut tout de même compter 30 minutes de bus. Ne vous attendez pas à du luxe mais c'est propre. Pour les budgets serrés, bonne affaire.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Yutz

bon plan pour un coût réduit

Posted Aug 6, 2015
Pros: prix
Cons: rénovation des étages et des chambres.
Location: quartier calme à proximité de l'arrêt de bus pour un transport direct vers Venise.
hôtel à petit prix et plutôt bien situé pour une visite de Venise. La chambre est forcément en adéquation avec le prix (vieillote...) mais le rapport qualité prix est correct. petit déjeuner correct, sans plus.
2 out of 5
by ENRIQUE

Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
Mala información sobre la llegada, con un horario muy limitado que no estaba especificado en la descripción de la reserva.
3 out of 5
by jimmy from karlskrona

Posted Jul 30, 2015 on Hotels
Ok hotell.personal är norchalant.
3 out of 5
by Grzegorz from Katowice

Posted Jul 24, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel godny swoich dwóch gwiazdek, pokój w porządku, był internet co mnie mile zaskoczyło, klimatyzacja ok, problem z lodówką urwany przewód i nie można było jej wymienić, w pokoju były wymienione ręczniki ale nie było sprzątania szczególnie chyba od miesiąca pod łóżkiem, ogólnie spokojna i cicha okolica, jest problem z dojazdem do wenecji z uwagi na remont pobliskiej głównej drogi
2 out of 5
by Ken from USA

Good place, could have better staff

Posted Jul 20, 2015 on Hotels
Our room was good for a family, a bit small. Own bathroom/shower. The hotel is a 15 minute walk from the bus stop that takes you to either Venice Mestre train station or into Venice proper. The Wi-Fi.... it did not work in our (or anyone else's) room. We had to be in the lobby to get wi-fi. There's a sign that says Wi-Fi is from 6am to 11pm. I would give this place a 3, but the staff ruined it for us. One night several of us were in the lobby using Wi-Fi late knowing very well that they shut it down at 11pm. We were all just hanging out trying to finish up what we were doing when at 10:52pm the wi-fi turned off and all the lights turned off leaving us in the dark!!!! No warning or anything!!! 2 of us had smart phones with flashlights so we could at least see where our stuff was and gather everything up before going upstairs. It was VERY unprofessional!!!
1 out of 5
by Kandipan from Basel

K.P.Kandipan.

Posted Jul 14, 2015 on Hotels
Very, very bad service. Special one of the old man. Behave with gust very, very bad
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a good idea

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
The sad things about this guesthouse are the check in time and the management. We had to hurry a lot to arrive there in time and to find a closed hotel. The taxi from mestre trainstation costs 21 euro, this to find a closed door with not one but 3 telephone numbers to call. Also there was a paper to go to another place, part of the hotel with the reception. Once you find this place there are again only phone numbers. After calling several numbers you'll connect to somebody who tries to give you another tel number to call. At the end they said they tried to contact you but not one message, email or missed call. On the phone they asked us to go with the taxi/bus to another hotel because it was closed for renovation. In the service industry they did not really get the point, after picking us up and bring us to another hotel, the owner said it's much better like this because the new hotel is a much better place. Think twice before booking this hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Molto sporco

Posted Feb 17, 2015
L'unico elemento positivo la fermata del tram molto comodo per gli spostamenti .