Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfectly Nice Guest House in Venice

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: Service upon arrival, nice building, relatively quiet cul-de-sac and area of Venice.
Cons: Perhaps a bit more lighting near door in our room - it was a bit on the dark side.
Location: Get lost, literally. We spent two days with maps in our hands and still got lost over and over. Highly recommend Peggy Guggenheim Museum.
Stayed two nights at this guest house. Really spotless - room perhaps a bit on the dark side but charming and very comfortable. Breakfast excellent. Service excellent. Would definitely stay here again and recommend it to all. Breakfast included and served on second floor - very acceptable and service great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Zentrale Lage

Posted Jun 19, 2016
Etwas schwierig zu finden, keine 24 Stunden Rezeption, sehr leckeres Frühstück, super zentral gelegen
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel very central

Posted Oct 16, 2015
Pros: It was small and friendly
Location: St Marcs square and Doges Palace plus museums. There are also numerous restaurants
The hotel was just off the Grand canal and very easy to find. I was rustic rather than modern and the manager was very pleasant and helpful. It was a quiet location which suited us and was easy walking distance of many places of interest or one could take the water taxi. I would recommend this hotel and would certainly stay again if we came to Venice
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great room Close to Everything

Posted Sep 27, 2015
Spacious comfortable room with all the amenities. Good breakfast in an adjacent room. Very helpful staff who recommended and booked a terrific restaurant for us. Close to vaparetto stop that enables access to most sites and many great restaurants.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montréal, Québec

Très bon choix d'hôtel à Venise

Posted Sep 16, 2015
Pros: La situation et la propreté de l'hôtel.
Location: Vraiment très bien situé car à proximité d'un arrêt de vaporetto, du grand canal, du pont Rialto et à quelques minutes à pied des sites à visiter.
Petit hôtel très bien situé car à proximité des sites d'intérêt à visiter. Chambre très propre et confortable. Personnel sympathique. Petit déjeuner très correct, à l'exception du café. Très bon rapport qualité/prix. Je le recommanderais sans hésiter.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice cosy hotel close to the grand canal

Posted Sep 11, 2015
Cons: The beds could have been better, but the hotel staff did everything they could to improve our stay, offering extra pillows etc.
Our room was a decent size with a nice bathroom. The staff were friendly and informative and the suggestions of things to do in Venice were useful. Breakfast was well stocked and at reasonable hours, and the location of the hotel was great, in the less touristy district of San Polo.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denmark

A little cozy hotel near to the Rialto bridge.

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Pros: Good location, nice room. Very good information before arrival on how to find the hotel, late arrival and other pratical informations.
Cons: Please, some better bread and better coffee for the breakfast. The room for breakfast is very small, more chairs, please.
Nice stay in a VERY hot Venezia. ...........................................................................
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Hotel staff excellent. Room very clean, comfortable and quite. Loved the location!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Spacious room for family of 4

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Nice hotel, nice staff, easy walk to Rialto Bridge. Two rooms for our family of four was very spacious. Bathroom shower very small but clean and private.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida, USA

San Palo location...

Posted May 23, 2015
Pros: Good price for location . Had a large 1st floor room . Nice complimentary breakfast.
Cons: Had fan in room but no air conditioning. Would have been more comfortable with air.
Location: Central location, near restaurants, shopping and water boats. Close to Rialto Bridge and restaurants on the grand canal. Walked everywhere...........
Stayed in Venice for 3 days after getting off a 12 day cruise.Hotel located to all shops, restaurants, water stops. Reasonable pricing compared to San Marco area. Had a great time and would stay at this hotel again next time I visit this beautiful city. Took city walking tour, gondola ride, tour of 3 islands. Had great pizza and gelato.