Ratings based on 1,104 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2016
Abbiamo soggiornato a Venezia durante il carnevale 2016 per 4 notti. L'hotel è in una posizione strategica, a pochi passi dal ponte di Rialto, ma defilato dal caos. Personale gentilissimo è sempre disponibile. Ritorneremo sicuramente.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel comodo e centralissimo!!!

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Per un weekend o volendo anche una settimana ottimo!!! Posizionato vicinissimo a S.Marco e al Ponte rialto!!! Perfetto
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not a pleasant stay, kind of strange smell in room

Posted Feb 9, 2016
no heating in room in the cold day. when we asked the owner, the attitude was very rude. Room was spacious for two but had a kind of smell.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Prettig hotel, goed gelegen.

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Pros: Aardig personeel en goed centraal gelegen
Location: Restaurantjes, koffiebarretjes op een paar minuutjes afstand. Ook alle bezienswaardigheden prima per voet te bereiken.
Heel plezierig hotel, aardig personeel, prima gelegen t.a.v. Alle bezienswaardigheden en restaurantjes etc. Fijne dagen doorgebracht.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from essonne

A conseiller

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Très bon accueil chambre simple mais très grande avec lit king size bonne loterie manque une bouilloire pour être parfaite en plus très bonne location proche des sites importants superette aussi bref une adresse a retenir pour ma prochaine visite dans la serenissime
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Superb location near the Rialto

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Very good value for money. Location was excellent being near the very heart of the city.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel bien situé mais peu accueillant

Posted Jan 17, 2016
Week end en amoureux. La localisation est top car à 10 min de la place Saint Marc et à 5 min du Rialto. Hôtel difficile à trouver dans une ruelle car l'entrée est à peine indiquée. Juste une plaque au nom de l'hôtel avec un interphone. une fois rentrée le hall d'entrée est pas mal. Tout dépend ensuite de la chambre dans laquelle vous tomberez. Pour ma part j'ai été déçu par rapport à la qualité des photos lors de ma réservation. Chambre au 1er étage avec vis à vis sur un mur donc pas de lumière en journée. Porte avec un jeu désagréable pour fermer correctement. Sèche cheveux cassé. Simple vitrage donc bruyant car ruelle très passante. J'ai demandé à changer de chambre mais on m'a dit non. Il ma fallut attendre le lendemain pour que l'hôtel me propose une seule autre chambre pour 20euros/nuit supplémentaires. Après avoir vue la chambre qui était pour le coup très bien j'ai accepté mais aucune remise commerciale. Dommage ! Pour le reste les chambres sont propres et le services de l'hôtel est top, très sympa et à l'écoute. Attention au petit déjeuner en surplus que j'ai trouvé assez cher pour un buffet. Dommage donc pour la qualité fluctuante des chambres.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great find.

Posted Jan 14, 2016
Little difficult to find since the Rialto bridge is under renovation but amazing once we got there. Reception gave us a great recommendation for nearby restaurants and the room was not only spacious but also super clean. We were surprised by how quiet the area was despite being in central Venice. Really good location and really good value for money. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Rialto Bridge

Posted Jan 13, 2016
Large rooms but you had to give your room key to the reception desk ever time you went out. When you came back you had to pick up your key again. Otherwise a very nice hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2016
Nettes kleines Hotel in zentraler Lage. Die Suite ist sehr zu empfehlen.