Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Sep 28, 2016
Personnel accueillant et offrant un bon service. Situé à 2 km de l'aéroport. Tranquille.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Wonderful B&B

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Pros: The hotel was beautiful and quiet
Location: Venice was a 15 minute bus ride from the hotel
The hotel was a wonderful experience. The staff was friendly and helpful with bus tickets and dinner reservations. The room definitely met all of our needs. Breakfast was enjoyable. The staff went beyond to meet our needs. They provided us with bus routes, tickets and a map for Venice, they helped us to set up a shuttle transfer for the airport, and they set us up with a "to go" breakfast on the morning of our early departure. It was a comfortable and quiet stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice to rest before a long flight;

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Everybody was so nice, room clean and location excelent because airport is just 5 minutes ride
5 out of 5
by BRENDA from wigan uk.

peaceful, clean.

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
Was lovely place to stay. All staff so helpful very kind. Would recommend to friends. Lovely gardens good food clean. Public transport to Venice very good. All in all excellent just lacking tea coffee in rooms.
3 out of 5
by Marcel from Morin-Heights


Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
Mal insonorisé, bruyant
5 out of 5
by Bhupinder from uk

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Very good
4 out of 5
by Annika from Espoo

Hyvä, paikallinen hotelli lentokentän lähellä

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
Hotellin sielu oli emäntä Patricia, joka oli itse ystävällisyys ja palvelualttius. ❤️❤️❤️
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Early flight from VCE airport

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Great location if you have to catch an early flight the next day. Our room was new and everything was working. Very quiet. No elevator but they helped us to bring the luggage upstairs The staff was welcoming and friendly. The garden is charming. There are some remarkable fish restaurants nearby but they were closed (normal for monday evening)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

Small hotel in country setting, close to airport

Posted Oct 30, 2015
Cons: Would have liked coffee maker in room and more comfortable seating.
I loved the grounds of this small hotel. Rooms were clean and spacious and modern. Breakfast was included and very nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very convenient location

Posted Aug 8, 2015
Bus stop outside and 2 minutes into Venice by bus. Nice clean air conditioned apartment with comfortable beds. Lovely gardens and nice quite location considering it is fairly close to the airport