Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Edwin

Small room but great location!

Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
Small room but great location!
5 out of 5
by Atahualpa

Great stay

Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
The location is great. The hotel was a couple of blocks away from San Marcos, which means that you are right in the center of Town. The rooms are clean and nice, and with a very Venetian ambiance, making for a quite romantic stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Cons: the hotel should provide the toiletries everyday of the stay.
good experience due central location that provide easy access
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CO

Perfect!!!

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Location: Good location, near San Marcos Square, excellent restaurants and points of interest
This was our first time in this lovely City, Expedia offered us this option and we booked it due to its proximity to San Marcos Square. Hotel staff contacted us the day before via e-mail with all instructions needed in any case. There were no staff when we arrived, but according to the instructions we followed, there were no problem to find the hotel and to get the room. Everything was fine, the breakfast was good, the staff very friendly and gave us some tips to enjoy the city. I´ll return there next time in Venice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Venice

Lovely quaint hotel..!!

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Location: Two minutes to St Marks square.
Lovely hotel in a fabulous location. Nice breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Retreat in the Heart of VCE!

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
Second Best Hotel stay of our one month away from home. Not far from most famous sights in Venice. Thoughtful pre-arrival e-mail, giving simple directions to locate this well kept small intimate 5 rooms property. Since accessible only by stairs, not great if you have huge or too many luggage. Best croissant and very good coffee served in the morning. Wake up to the sounds of bells tolling in the distance!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, OK hotel

Posted Sep 22, 2016 on Hotels
We arrived at the hotel late and there was no one there, but they left us with a key and a letter, which I liked. The room was nice, not very clean, but nice. Great location. The breakfast was a bit poor.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Central and beautifully decorated hotel

Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Great boutique hotel.

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Pros: Boutique style, breakfast
Cons: Nothing
Location: Location ok, a bit of a walk with luggage.
We were greeted by a very lovely lady. She was so pleasant and helpful. I'm sorry we didn't have more time at the hotel. Breakfast, which was included, was excellent. So much more then I expected. I would definitely return.