Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new zealand

Amazing experience!

Posted Nov 13, 2015
Pros: Everything
Was upgraded to a beautiful suite, overlooking the canal. So romantic for our anniversary! Staff were extremely helpful and friendly. Most pleasant stay, wish we were there longer!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Juan R. from San Diego

Lovely and romantic

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
The stay was absolutely lovely! It was extremely convenient when arriving and departing from Venice as it is located 5 mins from bus - particularly important if you have luggage. The room was very spacious and clean. The bathroom was completely modern and spotless. Having breakfast in the room was very pleasant which allowed an extra private and romantic moment in Venice, before heading out to the city. At nighttime, on your return to the room you might be surprised with a candle lit stair case leading the way. A very lovely stay for my wife and me. ~JRB
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Megane from London

Perfect location

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
rooms very clean - service very friendly - good location to go to cruise or go back to the airport very enjoy our stay in this hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Henrik from Kolding

En lille perle til en ok pris

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
Var så heldige at vi blev indlogeret i en gammel venitiansk lejlighed med tre værelser og egen stue. Alligevel var der fuld morgenmadsservice - så en stor anbefaling herfra..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by gerlinde from Topanga

lovely place away from the most touristy areas

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
We only stayed one night but the apartment was very comfortable and spacious. The breakfast was very good. The neighborhood quiet and scenic. The two negatives: very hard to find even though it is only a 10 min walk from the train station. The shower did not work. We were told it would be fixed but did not stay long enough to see if it was done
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Graz

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Nettes kleines Gästehaus, nicht weit von Parkmöglichkeiten aber auch nicht weit von der Innenstadt! Ruhige Lage. Sehr freundliche Betreiberin, jederzeit wieder gern, einzig das Frühstück war ein wenig klein.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by youngsu from 대한민국

고풍스런 호텔

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
좋았음
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very close to Piazza Roma

Posted Sep 22, 2015
Pros: Quiet. Clean. Pleasant.
Location: Walk to everything. Great restaurants all around
Our second stay here. Always pleasant. Very close to trains, buses, taxis, cruise port, etc
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by KG from Stockholm

Gondol utanför vårt fönster!

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
Bra personlig service. Liten lägenhet med flera rum i gatuplanet. Fint inredd och utsikt mot kanalen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nicholas from Colorado

Good distance from bus, train but away from crowds

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
Great location, walking distance from the train and bus stop but far enough away from the crowds to make it pleasant. Staff was very friendly and excited for their guests. And they provided a much better map than any we found with guidebooks.