Ratings based on 395 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Appartement à deux pas du Rialto

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: Confort et quiétude
Super accueil et propreté impeccable. Idéal pour les familles car spacieux et très calme. Cuisine équipée et machine à laver. Tous les sites touristiques à proximité .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Excellent position

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Stayed here twice now. First time in 1bed apt, this time in two bed apt. Really well equipped property. Beds are comfortable. The breakfast tray was excellent. The position is very handy for the main sights and access to vaporetto stops within a few minutes. Fantastic value for money. I was especially pleased with well equipped kitchen - ideal for cooking fresh fish from nearby Rialto market. Staff very helpful and made our stay extremely comfortable. Will be coming back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted May 31, 2016
Pros: The apartment was a very spacious, 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, sitting room and small well stocked kitchen.
Location: Rialto bridge 2 minute walk. San Marco was within a 10 minute walk. Lots of lovely shops and restaurants near by.
A fabulous little hotel. Spacious rooms. Friendly and helpful staff. Boat taxi right to the front door.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cape Coral, Florida

Nice hotel/residence in the middle of Venice.

Posted May 15, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Large, comfortable rooms/apartments
Cons: Elevator missing
Location: difficult to find despite a description on their webpage
Staff helped us to arrange for a water taxi to the Marco Polo Airport, leaving from the private dock in front of the hotel. Took only 20 minutes to get to the airport at 4 am in the morning.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from korea

excellent residence

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
very nice stay in Venice
5 out of 5
by Jason from Canada

Great apartment-hotel for your Venice stay!

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
This apartment made an amazing base for my family's five day stay in Venice. Well-equipped kitchen, comfortable dining and living areas, good sized bedrooms, washrooms with high-pressure showers. Very close to a Coop supermarket for any essentials you may need. It was amazing being able to stay in this home-away-from-home, a far more relaxing choice than a standard hotel. All of my interactions with staff, including email before arriving and when we were greeted, was exceptional. They made an effort to ensure that our vacation here was outstanding, including customized recommendations all marked on a map for us. These people take customer service seriously. This includes housekeeping, which was completely invisible but highly effective at jumping in and cleaning when we left, even on the day that we took as "downtime"! I would recommend this property without reservation, and would gladly stay here again.
5 out of 5
by fam. B

Perfecte uitvalsbasis voor citytrip.

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Ebookers
perfecte accommodatie! super-ligging! zeer vriendelijk en gedienstig personeel! proper! perfect uitgerust!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Absolutely perfect

Posted Mar 22, 2016
This is possibly one of the best kept secret in Venice: - great location close to the best parts of the city - nice room with loads of space - super bright and clean - extremely useful and friendly staff - cost 50% less than any hotel that are usually tourist traps Enjoy!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Terrassa

Ideal para visitar Venecia

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Pros: Todo
Cons: El desayuno: un poco más de jamón o salami.
Location: Está muy bien situado, a 2 minutos del puente de Rialto y a 5 de San Marco
El personal del hoteles de una amabilidad exquisita. Está muy bien situado, a 2 minutos del puente de Rialto y a 5 de San Marco. Es un apartamento muy amplio, con la cama grande y con posibilidad de cocinar uno mismo.
5 out of 5
by Jonathan B.

Awesome appartment in Venice

Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Ebookers
Awesome place to stay in Venice, highly recommended:)