Ratings based on 135 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Warrington, UK

Great boutique hotel

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Location: Excellent location
A very stylish, chic, contemporary but friendly hotel. All services catered for excellently for a small hotel. The room was a great size with all and more you would expect. Breakfast was very good. Staff excellent. Location was superb.Will definitely be back and recommend to friends
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Lovely hotel, perfect location and amazing staff

Posted Aug 2, 2016
The hotel arranged a private water taxi for us from the airport, which was a perfect way to arrive. On arriving at Ca Maria Adele our hotel room was lovely with a dressing area and spacious bathroom, the hotel staff recommended and made reservations for our evening meals twice and the restaurant was wonderful. We enjoyed our complimentary breakfast and would cannot fault this beautiful hotel and it's amazing staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Excelente atención, excelente ubicación

Posted Jul 21, 2016
A tu llegada te recibe directamente el duelo y te la bienvenida , era un poco tarde para almorzar y la mayoría de las cocinas cerraban , el mismo se encargó de hablar a un restaurante para que nos esperarán. La atención de todo el personal es excelente. El hotel súper lindo y está ubicado solo a unos pasos de la estación Salute. La habitación increíble, muy amplia y bastante temática, súper recomendable el hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Fabulous even after we'd checked out and needed help
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2016
It was a wonderful, special stay. The room, staff, facilities, location, and perks were all excellent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Surrey

Fabulous intimate hotel in a great location.

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Pros: The outstanding personal service and the quiet location but with easy access to the Grand Canal.
Cons: Possibly provide mushrooms/tomatoes on the breakfast menu? However I am sure if I asked they would have been more than happy to provide this.
Location: Perfect location in the Dorsoduro district. This is the arty part of Venice with lovely authentic restaurants and shops. It is quieter too.
We had the most wonderful two night stay at the Ca Maria Adele. From the moment we arrived the staff made our stay as comfortable and enjoyable as they could. They were all very knowledgeable offering us an insight into the real Venice and recommending places to see and local restaurants. Our room was spotlessly clean with a multitude of toiletries in the bathroom with the added bonus of a mini bar with free soft drinks. The bed was huge and really comfortable with lovely linens and towels. Significant thought has been given to all of the main areas with plush soft furnishings and low lighting giving the hotel a calm and warm feeling. Our favourite area was the outside terrace that overlooks the church, where you can sit and enjoy a cold glass of prosecco whilst resting weary feet after a long day taking in the sights of Venice. The breakfast menu is comprehensive and of a high quality and is served from 8am-12pm! This can be taken on the terrace, the breakfast room or your own room. The location of the hotel in the Dorsoduro district is fantastic. It is a 2 minute walk to the vaporetto stop which will take you over to San Marco for St Marks Square or along the Grand Canal to the other famous sights of Venice, meaning a peaceful nights sleep but minutes from the main area. Overall We couldn't recommend this hotel highly enough. If you are looking for a boutique hotel in the most fabulous location with outstanding personal service then the Ca Maria Adele is the one.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Exklusives Hotel in toller Lage

Posted May 17, 2016
Das Hotel ist einfach klasse, ausgezeichnete Lage, schöne Zimmer und reichhaltiges Frühstück, Minibar inkl. Nicht ganz billig aber für besondere Anlässe sehr empfehlenswert
5 out of 5
by Kim from Maidstone

Amazing. Fantastic. Perfect.

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
We absolutely loved every minute of our stay. The staff were fantastic. Extremely polite and helpful. Nothing was too much trouble. The hotel was amazing. In fact everything was PERFECT!!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fab place for a honeymoon

Posted Mar 20, 2016
We loved it, gorgeous hotel with very professional & friendly staff