Ratings based on 268 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Sanna-Maria from Helsinki

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
Saavuimme Venetsiaan myöhään illalla Marco Pololta bussilla sekä vaporettolla Grand Canalia pitkin, ja kävelimme hotellille lyhyen matkan Sant'Angelon pysäkiltä (Accademian pysäkki olisi voinut olla vielä kätevämpi). Olimme etukäteen saaneet ovikoodin, jolla pääsimme sisään check-in-ajan ulkopuolella, ja huoneen avain odotti omalla nimellä ala-aulassa. Huone oli varsin tilava, ja näkymä oli Campo Santo Stefanolle. Huoneessa oli venetsialaiseen tyyliin puna-kultainen sisustus ja kokolattiamatto. Yöllä auki olevia ruokapaikkoja ei Venetsiassa liiemmälti ole, Campo di Santa Margheritalta onneksi löytyi vielä mukavia paikkoja. Aamulla hotellin pienessä aamiaisaulassa kohtasimme talon isännän, iäkkään herrasmiehen. Hänellä oli joustava asenne ja matkatavarasäilytys onnistui respan rajallisista aukioloajoista huolimatta. Lyhyt mutta mukava visiitti.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Ruhiges Hotel, Sehenswürdigkeiten in Laufnähe.

Posted Jun 16, 2016
Pros: Service und die Lage
Cons: Zum Frühstück ggf. etwas herzhaftes?
Location: Innenstadt sechs Min. laufen zum Markusplatz, diverse Sehenswürdigkeiten,Museen etc. in Laufnähe, Restaurants u. Läden div.
Nettes kleines Hotel mit unaufdringlichen, doch aufmerksamen Service , liebevoll eingerichteten Zimmern und freundlicher Chefin. Wir (Oma, Opa u. Enkel 6J.) haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Honeymoon in Venice

Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
It was a unique experience. Being more in tune with traditional hotel chains, I had a mini freak out when I realized that we had arrived after 2pm and had not contacted them. The bed was 2 twins pushed together, except they slid apart during the night and both mornings I found myself waking up tucked between two mattresses. Also, the shower drained slowly, but the staff didn't speak enough English for me to mention it. The location made it all worth it and we enjoyed our stay immensely.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

C'est vieux mais bonne situation géographique

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Il faut savoir qu'il ne s'agit pas d'un Hôtel , c'est une pension familiale, il n'y a pas de réception, mais une propriétaire sympathique qu'on croise au petit déjeuner.
Comment from Hotel Management
by raffaella patalano, Hotel Management
Ca' Morosini est une chambres d'haute et à conduction familiare comme bien précisé sur notre web site Venise est une ville ancienne comme le sont toutes ses maisons typiques. Le style de nos chambres rappele celui de palais des Doges, il n'est pas moderne. Tous nos photos sont simples, et ils montrent clairement nos chambres. Desolé de n'avoir pas passé du temps avec vous mais vous n'avez pas écris votre nome sur cette review et nous ne savons pas avec qui nous nous écrivons. Nous sommes là toutes le matin jusqu'à 2pm et en tous cas nous vivons à côté de Ca' Morosini, et il y a toujours un de nous. Je suis également là tous les soirs avant minuit Cordialement, Raffaella
4 out of 5
by ALEXANDRA from Virginia. USA.

Nice location.

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
The manager Raffaella was very helpfull to fix few issues in our room. Very friendly.
4 out of 5
by Marie- Christisne from et Jacky de Paris

plaisirs vénitiens

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
un accueil et une disponibilité réel et fort agréable un petit mot un sourire et des conseils concernant Venise
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

Hôtel accueillant et pratique

Posted May 7, 2016
Hôtel bien situé et pratique car proche d'un arrêt de vaporetto . Propriétaire très sympathique car elle nous a conseillé sur les visites et bons plans dans Venise. Plan de la ville offert également
4 out of 5
by Lafosse

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Chambre petite

Posted May 1, 2016
Pros: La situation dans la ville
Cons: Petit déjeuner 2 chambres très petites
Location: Près du pont Academia , permettant de relier les 2 rives à pieds Station de vaporetto à proximité Près de la place Saint Marc et du centre
Chambre très petite ,lit colle au mur Petit déjeuner peu varie Conditions d accueil à l arrivée très bonne , clé sous enveloppe Très bien situé dans Venise
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G

Great location and knowledgable ownwr

Posted Apr 24, 2016
The hotel is like a four star guest house which is perfect for Venice. The location is good in walking distance to San Marco square and Rialto bridge. San Stefano square is surrounded by good osteria's and restaurants. The owner is lovely and very helpful and knowledgable. Would recommend.