Ratings based on 173 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotwl

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Except for the outside lock which troubled us so much, Everything was good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly staff. Good location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from British Columbia

Good Location

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: New pillows, mattresses, mini fridge, TV, fully stocked bathroom i.e. toilet paper, tissues
Location: Perfect location- lots to do nearby
We stayed at this hotel a couple of years ago and really liked it. The location is great. This time there were a few issues with our stay. Firstly our mini fridge did not work the entire time we were there (3 nights). We like to buy a few colas to keep in our room but couldn't because the fridge didn't work. We complained and they said they would take care of it but never did. Also had problems with the TV and they could not fix that either - we finally figured out what was wrong. Lastly, they really need to buy new pillows. My pillow was so flat I would fold it in half and it would stay that way. Also they did not refill the toilet paper so we ran out in the middle of the night. We had to laugh because in the bathroom the tissue dispenser had only 3 tissues stuck out the top and it was never refilled in a 3 night stay (my husband and I both had colds!). We like the location but next visit to Venice we might be looking to stay somewhere else. They seem to be cutting too many corners.
4 out of 5
by Romulo from Miami

good stay,

Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels
We had a overall good stay only the AC didnir work properly, room a bit hot . AC was a loud too. Some stuff from owner were stored in the room, no good for a clean fresh room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Big apartment at a convenience area.

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pros: Big apartment with strong air conditioning.
Cons: Check-in is a joke, the staff made us running around with our suite cases. Wi-Fi & TV didn't work & never being fixed. Room not ready until 3 hr later
Location: Location is good, just few steps away from the main pier. A lot of restaurant nearby.
The place is good if you don't need TV and Internet. The air conditioning is excellent. The Check-In process is painful and could be avoided and on top of this we need to wait for 3 hours to get into the apartment because it is being cleaned yet.
5 out of 5
by Gloria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Lauren from Boulder, CO

Cute bed & breakfast

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
Was very hard to find but was extremely beautiful!
4 out of 5
by clyde

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Problem with luggage.

Posted Feb 11, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful place to stay. The only problem is with luggage. If you check out in the morning and still want to see something in the city you have to leave your luggage outside of the guest house on the corridor. Completely unsafe. ...