Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from GERS

Hotel calme et près de tout ! Appartement super

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Pros: Accueil Service ( j’ai pu imprimer sur l'ordinateur de Paolo mes bording pass : super sympa !) Wifi qui marche bien
Location: Tout, c’est central 2 ’ du théâtre de la fenice 3/4' de la place St Marco
Nous avons été accueillis à notre arrivée de l'aéroport à l'arrêt san’angelo par Paolo et ramenés à l'appartement Il est super bien situé sur une place très calme et agréable Venise est ensuite accessible à pied dans toutes les directions c’est parfait ! Nous y étions avec les enfants et notre appartement donnait sur la place ( studio vue ville) Il y a une bagage rie pour y mettre les valises le jour du départ et ainsi profiter tranquillement de notre dernier jour La cuisine est bien équipée et il y a un supermarché ( SYMPLY MARKET ) qui vous sera indiqué par Paolo. Goûtez au Spritz le soir dans un bar de la petite rue qui part au rialto fréquenté par des locaux ! En résumé très bon séjour !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ótimas instalações

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
Escolhemos o hotel por ser próximo do aeroporto, onde passaríamos apenas uma noite. Mas as instalações foram perfeitas para descansarmos antes de encarar um tour pela Toscana.
5 out of 5
by Débora from Amparo - SP

uma casa fora de casa

Posted Jan 20, 2016 on Hotels
excelente, tudo perto, vaporeto e nós levamos muita bagagem para os padrões de Veneza. Por isso uma ponte é uma sorte. Fica super perto da Piazza San Marco e Rialto. Tem mercado perto. O apartamento é uma graça, tudo novo e em perfeito estado, dá pra fazer comida tomar café da manhã e ainda tem máquina de lavar pra dar um jeito na mala de quem está na estrada a tempo como nós, Além disso pessoal super atencioso. Recomendo e volto com certeza.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Lovely safe location.

Posted Jan 9, 2016 on Wotif
The room was lovely and very comfortable for a family of 4.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from R

Great hotel in the centre of town.

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Nice hotel, spacious room with kitchen and washing machine. We are a family of 4 with two teenagers and the room was more than adequate for us all. Paolo was very helpful with arrival information.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely apartment in the heart of Venice.

Posted Dec 27, 2015
Lovely quiet apartment. Very comfortable. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by Andres from Texas USA

Love the place

Posted Dec 25, 2015 on Hotels
We love the location of the place. The room was great!!
5 out of 5
by Paula from São Bernardo do Campo - SP

Eu indico!

Posted Dec 21, 2015 on Hotels
Bom bairro, limpeza e muito bem equipado. Não possui elevador e nem serviço de quarto.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Recommended Studio Apartment

Posted Nov 28, 2015
This studio apartment is a 5-min walk from the St Angelo Vaporetto station (St Angelo Vaporetto station is a 25-minute ride from the Venezia main train station), and situated close to the main attractions - 10-min walk from St Marco square and 15-min walk from the Rialto market. The owner (Paolo) would meet you at St Angelo on your first day to guide you to the apartment, so no worries about getting lost! The apartment has all it needs to make a small home, and it was fun and cheap to get groceries from the nearby supermarket (5-min walk from Simply Punto) and cook our little fare. No room service is provided so we had to make sure to keep the apartment clean during our stay. Value for money and worth a stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel très bien placé

Posted Nov 7, 2015
Hotel très bien placé. Proche du vaporetto et de tous les intérêts de la ville. Propriétaire ou gérant parlant français très accueillant qui nous a pris contact avant notre séjour, qui est venu nous chercher à la gare de St Angelo, qui a porté ma valise, etc... Chambre très grande et très propre avec équipement pour se faire à manger, laver la vaisselle, laver le linge etc...