Ratings based on 1,463 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greater Manchester

Great place!!!

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Great stay. Brilliant base to explore Venice as well as plays to relax.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Good staff, fun parties.

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Loved the people, loved the food, loved the staff. Fun and family friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose, Ca

Decent for the budget minded

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Wifi was not consistent. Room had damage and not cleaned after we had been moved from Our original two bedroom due to no hot water. Lots of young people who are traveling through Europe and want to party. Some families as well. Backs to a major highway so if your "chalet" is at the back you will hear cars all night. Definately budget accommodations. We would probably not stay at Camping Jolly again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2017
It's near the road so is really noisy , can't really sleep well. They got many food in the shop it's handy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colombia

Posted Jun 23, 2017
It was a really great experience, If I have the oportunity I will come back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from england

Close to Venice

Posted Jun 12, 2017
Quick transfer to Venice without paying city centre prices! The restaurant onsite was lovely and reasonable prices, we ate there each night for the 5 nights we stayed. Was disappointed there was no room service so no beds made for 5 nights or clean towels also run out of toilet roll and had to chase around to get some. Most people only stayed for 1 night so saw a lot of people coming and going throughout our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Debrecen, HUN

Nice camp with Bar, Club and Restaurant.

Posted May 31, 2017
It was a good experience. I'm planning on taking my whole family to Venice and we are all gonna stay there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

All you need for a great price

Posted May 14, 2017
Efficient and flexible staff, a clean and fairly spacious room. It's reasonably quiet too! Only downside is it's a fair walk from mestre centre, but they do a reasonably shuttle to Venice. Small bit of mould on shower room window was my only let down.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2017
Overall is ok as we are just stay there for 2 night. good for backpacker. It is glad that there is shuttle to venice Tronchetto.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bed bugs

Posted May 5, 2017
I brought a bag of bed bugs to the front desk that I found in my room their solution was to give me an equally dirty room