Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice room excellent location

Posted Jun 25, 2016
As everything in Venice, it was hard to find the hotel specially because we arrive really late, but once you find it, the hotel was a good option.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in a great location.

Posted Jun 20, 2016
I visited Venice for the weekend and stayed at the Casa Cosmo lodge which was brilliant. We didn't have to walk far to the water bus, Rialto bus stop was a 2 minute walk from the hotel. The hotel was next to shops and lovely food places. Definitely recommend for location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from R

Excellent stay

Posted Jun 13, 2016
A little tricky to find it but very good hotel. Staff was very friendly
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Exactly what we were looking for!

Posted May 31, 2016
We are a family of 4. Casa Cosmo was perfect for us with 3 beds in the room. It's location was perfect for us with a short walk to square Marks. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The accommodations were simple and clean. The bathroom was also very clean. It was extremely difficult to find at first but everything is in Venice. The biggest negative was that there is no elevator...I had a lot of luggage to carry several flights of stairs. Overall, a very good experience if you're looking for something clean and simple and I would recommend staying here.
3 out of 5
by Daniel from Lyon

Hôtel impossible à trouver

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Hôtel très compliqué à trouver , Il n'est pas indiqué sur les cartes n'est pas référencé non plus sur le GPS. Ne parle pas français.
5 out of 5
by Radoslaw from Warszawa

Skromny hotel, doskonale położony

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
Doskonała lokalizacja
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

Nice location and excellent hotel staff

Posted Jan 14, 2016
Pros: Nice location and excellent hotel staff
Very nice location. The hotel staff are very friendly. They even gave you some free wine for the new year eve.
5 out of 5
by Margit from Wien

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
Casa Cosmo befindet sich mitten im Zentrum, Gehzeit nach San Marco 5 min. Das ist zum einen sehr praktisch, zum anderen herrscht in den engen Gässchen natürlich immer großes Gedränge. Unser Zimmer war trotzdem ruhig, groß für venezianische Verhältnisse, schön eingerichtet und sehr sauber! Steile Stiege! Wir haben es sehr genossen!
4 out of 5
by Reto from Luzern

Zentrales Hotel

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
Zentral gelegenes Hotel mit allen wichtigen Sehenswürdigkeiten in der Nähe. Hotel zu finden ist eher schwierig, da es in einer Seitengasse ist (sehr ruhig) und nicht gut angeschrieben (kleines Schild neben der Klingel). Rezeption ist sehr freundlich & hatte immer einen guten Restaurant-Tipp. Zimmer sind einfach eingerichtet, aber mehr braucht es nicht, da Venedig genügend Unterhaltung bietet.
5 out of 5
by Orlando from Barranquilla

Buena estancia

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
Sin ningún problema, nos fue muy bien