Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Ole T N from Ringkøbing

Gode overnatningsmuligheder tæt på lufthavn og Ven

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
Det er et godt sted nær lufthavnen og med forbindelser til Venedig. DEr er gratis shuttle fra det nærliggende casino.
1 out of 5
by Theodore from Winston salem

Pass on this one

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
Rough looking house with dark rustic interior. Oh well
3 out of 5
by Denis from Paris

Séjour à Venise

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Bed & Breakfast propre et calme (bien qu'en bord de nationale) et proche de l'aéroport, facile d'accès en bus. Parfait si vous avez besoin d'être prêt de l'aéroport pour le retour.
3 out of 5
by BIANCO from Como

una notte di passaggio

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Vicino all' aeroporto,raggiungibile con bus di linea
4 out of 5
by Richard from Toronto

Just fine for us.

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
Enrico was kind and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable, the continental breakfast was a fun atmosphere around a big table with many options. Wifi was weak in the room but was stronger near the office for anything urgent. Not much around the neighborhood as this b&b is right off a high-speed street. We were just there the day before our flight, and as it is near the airport it was just fine for us.
4 out of 5
by FREDERIC from Strasbourg

Close from Marco Polo and well deserved to reach V

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
The room "Romantica" is very large, with a queen size bed and a private bathroom. Although the hotel is very close from the Marco Polo airport, it is quiet and we slept well. Enrico is a kind host and proposed us to pick up at the airport for just 10 euros. This was very appreciated as we late checked-in (23h30). To reach Venice we simply had to take a bus (3 euros onboard) just in front of the hotel and the transfer was no more than 30 minutes.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This B & B is perfectly transfer s/o

Posted Sep 6, 2015
Excellently situated for a stopover to make connections. Easy to get to from Mestre train station - AVTO practically stops at the door. Very close to Venice Marco Polo airport. Room was very clean and owner helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2015
Cons: Det hade varit bra om de hade lite vatten o bjuda på när man kom, 35 graders värme och inget att dricka..
Location: Läget bra, nära till grill o casino, buss in till venedig, mycket bra.
Ligger bra, rummet var fint o rent, nära till bussen in till Venedig.
2 out of 5
by XXXXX from XXXXX

Niet voor herhaling vatbaar

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels
Breakfast was beneden alle peil.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good budget B&B close to airport

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Pros: Small friendly family run hotel which isn't expensive, clean and close to the airport
Location: Good budget B&B for the airport
We were using this hotel as a stop over for the night before joining our cruise. As it is close to the airport means that it is very convenient to transfer to the cruise terminal by both bus or water bus. Rico was very helpful even though are flight was delayed and we didn't arrive until midnight.