Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Orleans

Nice quiet B & B.

Posted Nov 20, 2015
Pros: Quaint and clean, hidden from tourist bustle.
Very good experience, hospitable and clean. Continental breakfast very adequate. The B&B was very close to boat stop on the Grand Canal and other tourist attractions, but situated on a quiet street.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Short stay

Posted Sep 24, 2015
It was difficult to find the location but once we did it was really accesible from the vaporetto , line 1. Recommend a map or written instructions on how to get there. Only thing i did not like Was that the bathroom was outside the room although used only by us. Staff was excellent.
4 out of 5
by Yifan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by DENIS from Москва, Россия

Прекрасный отель в прекрасной Венеции!

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
Великолепный, удобный, уютный отель! У нас был номер на первом этаже - большой, красивый и комфортабельный! Есть большая кухня - приготовили себе вкусный ужин, пили чай. Всё удобно и для гостей! Завтраки сытные. Номер чистый, ванная комната тоже удобная. Внутренний дворик - просто чудо! Мы очень хотим еще раз посетить Венецию и обязательно выберем этот же отель.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Muffiges Zimmer, schlecht zu finden

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Nachdem wir uns überall herumgefragt hatten, haben wir das Hotel auch irgendwann gefunden. Wir hatten wirklich kein Luxuszimmer erwartet, aber was wir dann dort vorgefunden haben war doch schon eine ziemliche Zumutung. Im Zimmer muffte es stark und die Betten waren hart. Es gab auch keinen Fernseher, aber dafür einen kostenlosen WLAN Zugang. Würde nie wieder dort übernachten!
5 out of 5
by Maria F from Argentina

Excelente

Posted Jul 20, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente trato y el desayuno buenísimo. Sin duda lo recomendaría. Ideal para conocer Venecia.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Casa di Sara July '15

Posted Jul 19, 2015 on Hotels
Beautiful little hotel in a charming quiet area, close enough to walk to the bars and cafes, and two minutes from vaperetto stops that put you in heart of this amazing city at San Marco and further afield at Lido etc Rooms were spotless. Only slight quibble was that our private bathroom was not ensuite but accessed by via the hall way outside our room. But other than that we still had a magical stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

B&B mit viel Charme,sehr ruhig

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Pros: Die Lage ist ideal
Cons: nein,
Location: Nähe Academiabrücke,dann ist Alles da
Ich kann es nur empfehlen,tolle Lage,sehr ruhig und trotzdem zentral. Alle sehr freundlich. Vaporetto um die Ecke
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

More than adequate for the price

Posted Jul 12, 2015
The hotel was very difficult to find but after we found it it was good. It is centrally located and comfortable.
3 out of 5
by Abilkassym

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2015 on Hotels