Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Grazioso albergo a pochi passi da Venezia

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Esperienza unica ed indimenticabile. Da ripetere al più presto perché Venezia è una città da sogno!
5 out of 5
by Ricardo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Manuela F.


Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Ebookers
Das Hotel liegt an einer sehr guten ausgangslage (LageHauptgasse aber nicht am Wasser) wenn man die Stadt zu Fuss erkunden will. (Taxi und Bootsbus in der Nähe). Das Preis/Leistungsverhältnis ist wahrscheinlich für Venedig ok, das Hotel liegt an der Hauptgasse aber nicht am Wasser. Wenn man nachschaut wo das Hotel liegt ist es sehr einfach zu finden, 1x Klingeln und die Tür geht automatisch auf.
5 out of 5
by Livia 654321

Komfortzimmer inmitten von Venedig

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Ebookers
Das Hotel ist super bei diesem Preis-Leistungsverhältnis. Das Zimmer und das Badezimmer sind grosszügig bemessen. Man kann sich wirklich gut drin bewegen. In dieser Preisklasse eine absolute Ausnahme. Sehr schön renoviert. Einzig ein Mini-Kühlschrank hat wirklich gefehlt
4 out of 5
by Valerie O

Worth the money ☺

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Ebookers
Great location as most of the reviews mention. Hotel is passably clean. Lovely and warm and cosy as it was cold out in March. We didn't bother with the breakfast so can't comment on that. Very atmospheric if a bit run down. Would have no problem returning to this hotel again.
4 out of 5
by Ian from Las Vegas, Nevada USA

Great Place to Stay, would stay there again!

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
This is a fantastic little B&B. We stayed in Room#14 and it was fantastically quaint. Nothing fancy but very clean and comfortable. While it may be located down a small alley, just like everything else in Venice, it is directly off of a main street and very safe. We had no difficulty finding it and the staff were friendly and helpful.
1 out of 5
by Erin R.

Not recommended.

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Orbitz
Nobody was there when we checked in. The hotel was very difficult to find and down an alley way. Our first room #23 had mold all over the bathroom. The second room #11 was leaking water from the ceiling. They told us breakfast was included and then charged us $30euro for two people.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Charming small boutique style hotel !

Posted Sep 30, 2015
Pros: Loved the laid back vibes and chic style!
Cons: More staff presence... wifi in bedrooms
Location: Really close to the main train station which is a godsend as Venice is a crazy place to be dragging suitcases around!
Casa Martini is a lovely, intimate boutique style hotel in the middle of this magical city! It's located within easy walking distance from the central train station which was an absolute godsend after arriving by train into a very busy place. The hotel is small and 'quirky' which we absolutely loved. We were given a four poster room at the front of the hotel and although I was a little concerned about possible noise from the street below, we didn't hear a thing and had a great nights sleep. The room was very large, with a lot of space, had a lot of character and was very charming. Everywhere was clean and tidy and well looked after. The staff presence is a little few and far between and there was no one around when we wanted to check out but the vibes are such that they don't seem to mind if you don't.
4 out of 5
by GRACE from El Salvador

Nice hotel!

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
Well located. Very close to Santa Lucia station. My only regret is they had no elevator. But for the rest, everything was ok.
4 out of 5
by Norah W

perfect for a quiet honeymoon

Posted Sep 11, 2015 on Orbitz
We enjoyed this hotel at the end of our honeymoon. It was a perfect location to walk through the streets for shopping and a short walk to the tourist area. A LOT of great restaurants just downstairs. It is more you are on your own with the desk clerk. Very nice, but truly only there to check you in. Would definitely return:)