Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by Yaswanth

Not up to the Mark, Better avoid

Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed for two day in December. The Hotel is very hard to find. We have wasted 2hours to find this Hotel. No sigh boards etc. Due to which we lost a day in Venice. Even the residence people are not aware of this Hotel address. If you wish to have a wonderful experience in Venice , better skip this Hotel. This Hotel is managed by group Hotels and no one will be here to help expect for Morning Hours. Breakfast not up to the Mark. Hotel is very Old. Interior wise average. Even Hot water facility is too bad. Wifi very poor service. Over all very very poor Service. This Hotel can be reachable from Rialto Water boat Stop.(Rialto Bridge). You need to ask for Santa Mariana Square. if you wish to find the Hotel address, better call the service desk. Over all very low budget hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
Very basic breakfast and stuff is not really motivated. There are better places for the same money in Venice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Sep 15, 2016 on Hotels
Great location in small hotel! Only someone there I the mornings to help!
2 out of 5
by Abdul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Bridget from Norwich

Great little hotel

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
A great little hotel. Our room overlooked a canal which was beautiful. It was very quiet and not far from the Rialto Bridge. The room had everything you could want.
1 out of 5
by Joe

Hotel nightmare.

Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
The room was very small staff was not helpful at all and it was all a big rip off. The room we ordered was not what we got. To top it off we were offered a trip to the island of Morano to view some glass works only to find out we had to pay out on way back. Thanks for nothing Hotel. Com.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely traditional Venetian pensione

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
Charming ostentatious and luxurious traditional Venetian decor, great location. Lovely canal views from small balcony.
5 out of 5
by Sophie from Cambridge

Will stay again

Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
Staff friendly, good breakfast and excellent location in a nice area. 1 min walk from good restaurants and beautiful architecture. Rooms clean, expected worse for the price!
5 out of 5
by Sorin from Caterham

Casa pisani canal

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Room was nice,canal view was a bonus but beware of boat traffic noise.we have been charged for water bottles stored in the room fridge.not nice.... Anyway we did enjoy the room and we will definetely come back
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY USA

Posted Feb 12, 2016 on Hotels
The fact that they offered free breakfast and wi-fi was good. However I wouldn't recommend staying here if more than 2 adults plan to stay in same room as rooms are small. Also be warned that if you choose this hotel assuming you will have a great view of the canal then think it over twice. I booked this room mainly because of their pictures of a great water view and the name says canal but the only view out of our window was a brick wall.