Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hyvä palvelu

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
Pieni viihtyisä hotelli, hyvä sijainti. Ystävällinen palvelu.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Viihtyisä hotelli & hyvä sijainti

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
Erittäin ystävällinen ja palvelualtis henkilökunta. Viihtyisä hotelli ja hyvä sijainti.
5 out of 5
by Philip from California

Great location and staff, beautiful room

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
We made a great choice with Corte dei Greci. A short walk to Piazza San Marco and many other important sights and areas, yet away from the crowds in a lovely scenic area along a canal that's on higher ground than San Marco, which we were very thankful for during high water. Easy to find, video directions very helpful. Front desk, housekeeping, and breakfast staffs all excellent all around. Gorgeous, spacious room and common areas. Good shower on size, water pressure, hot water, and not getting water on the floor. Breakfast bread rolls best bread we had on whole 2-week trip.
5 out of 5
by Overland from São Paulo - Brasil

Acima das expectativas...

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
Localização muito boa. Organizado, funcionários de extrema educação e atenção. Acomodações muito boa, duchas quentes e roupa de cama muito boa. Super recomendo.
1 out of 5
by Karen

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
Very disappointed would not recommend this hotel
1 out of 5
by Man Andy from Hong kong

Charging too high

Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels
Facilities provided are basic. First feeling when we stepped inside the hotel is it is very old. With the price we paid, we deserve to have a better one .
4 out of 5
by Joseph from New York

Love Venice

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
Near everything. No traffic noise no scooters-but be ready for church bells at 7:30AM and all day. Rm 201 has canal view and cross ventilation. Restaurant below along canal provides nice vibe of talk and laughter and occasional live music. Be ready for when restaurant closes between 11:30 and midnight- tremendous racket closing up and again in morning. Not a care in the world about noise made. Restaurant has good food. Hotel itself was perfect- good breakfast-coffee/expresso or tea made to order. Staff very helpful. there's an older gondlier wearing red stripes who sits by the bridge past the hotel who is expert(that is why he wears red) he speaks several languages and knows Venetian history. His gondola is docked diagonally across from hotel-hire him- 80 euros 1/2 hr see his posted rates. Use the public ferry-Alilaguna from airport to San Zacaria only 15 euros. Enjoy Venice -lots of little side alleys with great bars and restaurants. Look for live music venues.
4 out of 5
by Daniele

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ramon from Saltillo Coah Mexico

Buena opcion, recomendado

Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente opcion. Bien localizado
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2015
We received awful customer service. The front desk staff was extremely rude! I would not recommend this hotel to anyone.